BasketballStats247.com



Podgorica

Podgorica is a basketball team from Montenegro, playing in competitions such as Prva A Liga, ABA League 2. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Podgorica
Founded -
Country Montenegro
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Prva A Liga, Montenegro Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 22 11 11
Won 16 9 7
Lost 6 2 4
Percentage 0.73 0.82 0.64
Record 16-6 9-2 7-4
Average Points For 82.05 82.91 81.18
Average Points Against 74.14 71.73 76.55
Difference 7.91 11.18 4.63
Wed 12/05/2021 Prva A Liga Podgorica
80 - 75
Ibar Rozaje
Mon 10/05/2021 Prva A Liga Studentski Centar
84 - 64
Podgorica
Fri 07/05/2021 Prva A Liga Podgorica
96 - 64
Zeta
Tue 04/05/2021 Prva A Liga Jedinstvo
77 - 93
Podgorica
Sun 25/04/2021 ABA League 2 Spars Sarajevo
74 - 59
Podgorica
Fri 23/04/2021 ABA League 2 Podgorica
64 - 72
Spars Sarajevo
Wed 21/04/2021 ABA League 2 Podgorica
77 - 65
Borac
Mon 19/04/2021 ABA League 2 Borac
90 - 86
Podgorica
Wed 14/04/2021 Prva A Liga Podgorica
87 - 79
Tivat
Sat 10/04/2021 Prva A Liga Primorje
86 - 102
Podgorica
Wed 12/05/2021 Prva A Liga Podgorica
80 - 75
Ibar Rozaje
Mon 10/05/2021 Prva A Liga Studentski Centar
84 - 64
Podgorica
Fri 07/05/2021 Prva A Liga Podgorica
96 - 64
Zeta
Tue 04/05/2021 Prva A Liga Jedinstvo
77 - 93
Podgorica
Wed 14/04/2021 Prva A Liga Podgorica
87 - 79
Tivat
Sat 10/04/2021 Prva A Liga Primorje
86 - 102
Podgorica
Mon 05/04/2021 Prva A Liga Podgorica
91 - 93
Lovcen Cetinje
Fri 19/03/2021 Prva A Liga All Stars
57 - 82
Podgorica
Fri 12/03/2021 Prva A Liga Podgorica
84 - 64
Danilovgrad
Thu 25/02/2021 Prva A Liga Pljevlja
65 - 96
Podgorica
Sun 25/04/2021 ABA League 2 Spars Sarajevo
74 - 59
Podgorica
Fri 23/04/2021 ABA League 2 Podgorica
64 - 72
Spars Sarajevo
Wed 21/04/2021 ABA League 2 Podgorica
77 - 65
Borac
Mon 19/04/2021 ABA League 2 Borac
90 - 86
Podgorica
Sun 28/03/2021 ABA League 2 Studentski Centar
100 - 82
Podgorica
Fri 26/03/2021 ABA League 2 Podgorica
79 - 76
Zlatibor Cajetina
Wed 24/03/2021 ABA League 2 Sloboda
51 - 63
Podgorica
Fri 05/03/2021 ABA League 2 Podgorica
65 - 72
Gorica
Wed 03/03/2021 ABA League 2 Helios Domzale
85 - 87
Podgorica
Mon 01/03/2021 ABA League 2 Podgorica
75 - 80
Spars Sarajevo