BasketballStats247.com



Pljevlja

Pljevlja is a basketball team from Montenegro, playing in competitions such as Prva A Liga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Pljevlja
Founded -
Country Montenegro
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Prva A Liga, Montenegro Total Home Away
Rank 12
Matches Played 17 9 8
Won 1 1 0
Lost 16 8 8
Percentage 0.06 0.11 0
Record 1-16 1-8 0-8
Average Points For 68.88 68.67 69.12
Average Points Against 92.29 92 92.62
Difference -23.41 -23.33 -23.5
Mon 03/05/2021 Prva A Liga Pljevlja
Not Started
Danilovgrad
Sat 17/04/2021 Prva A Liga Sutjeska
101 - 48
Pljevlja
Thu 08/04/2021 Prva A Liga Pljevlja
56 - 104
Studentski Centar
Sat 20/03/2021 Prva A Liga Pljevlja
63 - 91
Primorje
Sat 13/03/2021 Prva A Liga All Stars
84 - 71
Pljevlja
Fri 05/03/2021 Prva A Liga Pljevlja
62 - 77
Jedinstvo
Thu 25/02/2021 Prva A Liga Pljevlja
65 - 96
Podgorica
Sun 07/02/2021 Prva A Liga Pljevlja
65 - 79
Ibar Rozaje
Sun 31/01/2021 Prva A Liga Pljevlja
105 - 85
Zeta
Sat 23/01/2021 Prva A Liga Pljevlja
76 - 82
All Stars
Mon 03/05/2021 Prva A Liga Pljevlja
Not Started
Danilovgrad
Sat 17/04/2021 Prva A Liga Sutjeska
101 - 48
Pljevlja
Thu 08/04/2021 Prva A Liga Pljevlja
56 - 104
Studentski Centar
Sat 20/03/2021 Prva A Liga Pljevlja
63 - 91
Primorje
Sat 13/03/2021 Prva A Liga All Stars
84 - 71
Pljevlja
Fri 05/03/2021 Prva A Liga Pljevlja
62 - 77
Jedinstvo
Thu 25/02/2021 Prva A Liga Pljevlja
65 - 96
Podgorica
Sun 07/02/2021 Prva A Liga Pljevlja
65 - 79
Ibar Rozaje
Sun 31/01/2021 Prva A Liga Pljevlja
105 - 85
Zeta
Sat 23/01/2021 Prva A Liga Pljevlja
76 - 82
All Stars