BasketballStats247.com



Alytaus Dzukija

Alytaus Dzukija is a basketball team from Lithuania, playing in competitions such as LKL, LKF Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Alytaus Dzukija
Founded -
Country Lithuania
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LKL, Lithuania Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 35 18 17
Won 11 6 5
Lost 24 12 12
Percentage 0.31 0.33 0.29
Record 11-24 6-12 5-12
Average Points For 80.6 81.89 79.24
Average Points Against 85 86.83 83.06
Difference -4.4 -4.94 -3.82
Tue 04/05/2021 LKL Alytaus Dzukija
96 - 85
Pieno Zvaigzdes
Sat 01/05/2021 LKL Juventus
97 - 86
Alytaus Dzukija
Thu 29/04/2021 LKL Alytaus Dzukija
77 - 86
Neptunas
Sun 25/04/2021 LKL Alytaus Dzukija
82 - 86
CBet
Thu 22/04/2021 LKL Zalgiris Kaunas
92 - 68
Alytaus Dzukija
Tue 20/04/2021 LKL Nevezis-OPTIBET
57 - 71
Alytaus Dzukija
Wed 14/04/2021 LKL Alytaus Dzukija
78 - 95
Zalgiris Kaunas
Sat 10/04/2021 LKL Alytaus Dzukija
88 - 98
Siauliai
Thu 01/04/2021 LKL CBet
88 - 82
Alytaus Dzukija
Sat 27/03/2021 LKL Pieno Zvaigzdes
79 - 86
Alytaus Dzukija
Tue 04/05/2021 LKL Alytaus Dzukija
96 - 85
Pieno Zvaigzdes
Sat 01/05/2021 LKL Juventus
97 - 86
Alytaus Dzukija
Thu 29/04/2021 LKL Alytaus Dzukija
77 - 86
Neptunas
Sun 25/04/2021 LKL Alytaus Dzukija
82 - 86
CBet
Thu 22/04/2021 LKL Zalgiris Kaunas
92 - 68
Alytaus Dzukija
Tue 20/04/2021 LKL Nevezis-OPTIBET
57 - 71
Alytaus Dzukija
Wed 14/04/2021 LKL Alytaus Dzukija
78 - 95
Zalgiris Kaunas
Sat 10/04/2021 LKL Alytaus Dzukija
88 - 98
Siauliai
Thu 01/04/2021 LKL CBet
88 - 82
Alytaus Dzukija
Sat 27/03/2021 LKL Pieno Zvaigzdes
79 - 86
Alytaus Dzukija
Tue 11/02/2020 LKF Cup Neptunas
73 - 72
Alytaus Dzukija
Wed 27/11/2019 LKF Cup Alytaus Dzukija
89 - 92
Neptunas
Tue 12/11/2019 LKF Cup Alytaus Dzukija
82 - 73
Nevezis
Wed 06/11/2019 LKF Cup Nevezis
71 - 75
Alytaus Dzukija
Tue 22/10/2019 LKF Cup Alytaus Dzukija
73 - 55
Taurages Krepsinio
Tue 08/10/2019 LKF Cup Taurages Krepsinio
71 - 79
Alytaus Dzukija