BasketballStats247.com



Aistes LSU Kaunas W

Aistes LSU Kaunas W is a basketball team from Lithuania, playing in competitions such as WBBL Women, Moteru Lyga Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Aistes LSU Kaunas W
Founded -
Country Lithuania
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Moteru Lyga Women, Lithuania Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 2 1 1
Won 2 1 1
Lost 0 0 0
Percentage 1 1 1
Record 2-0 1-0 1-0
Average Points For 75.5 78 73
Average Points Against 58.5 65 52
Difference 17 13 21
Sat 22/01/2022 WBBL Women Liepajas Papirs/LSSS W
96 - 76
Aistes LSU Kaunas W
Wed 19/01/2022 WBBL Women Neptunas W
72 - 75
Aistes LSU Kaunas W
Sat 15/01/2022 WBBL Women TalTech W
83 - 84
Aistes LSU Kaunas W
Fri 14/01/2022 WBBL Women Tallinn University W
81 - 72
Aistes LSU Kaunas W
Sun 09/01/2022 WBBL Women Aistes LSU Kaunas W
Postponed
RSU Merks W
Wed 29/12/2021 WBBL Women Daugavpils W
Postponed
Aistes LSU Kaunas W
Sat 18/12/2021 WBBL Women Aistes LSU Kaunas W
83 - 58
Daugavpils W
Sat 11/12/2021 WBBL Women Aistes LSU Kaunas W
81 - 45
BJBS Riga W
Sat 04/12/2021 WBBL Women RSU Merks W
58 - 71
Aistes LSU Kaunas W
Sun 28/11/2021 WBBL Women Aistes LSU Kaunas W
48 - 72
Kibirkstis Vilnius W
Sat 22/01/2022 WBBL Women Liepajas Papirs/LSSS W
96 - 76
Aistes LSU Kaunas W
Wed 19/01/2022 WBBL Women Neptunas W
72 - 75
Aistes LSU Kaunas W
Sat 15/01/2022 WBBL Women TalTech W
83 - 84
Aistes LSU Kaunas W
Fri 14/01/2022 WBBL Women Tallinn University W
81 - 72
Aistes LSU Kaunas W
Sun 09/01/2022 WBBL Women Aistes LSU Kaunas W
Postponed
RSU Merks W
Wed 29/12/2021 WBBL Women Daugavpils W
Postponed
Aistes LSU Kaunas W
Sat 18/12/2021 WBBL Women Aistes LSU Kaunas W
83 - 58
Daugavpils W
Sat 11/12/2021 WBBL Women Aistes LSU Kaunas W
81 - 45
BJBS Riga W
Sat 04/12/2021 WBBL Women RSU Merks W
58 - 71
Aistes LSU Kaunas W
Sun 28/11/2021 WBBL Women Aistes LSU Kaunas W
48 - 72
Kibirkstis Vilnius W
Fri 12/11/2021 Moteru Lyga Women Kibirkstis Vilnius 2 W
52 - 73
Aistes LSU Kaunas W
Wed 27/10/2021 Moteru Lyga Women Aistes LSU Kaunas W
78 - 65
Kibirkstis Vilnius 2 W
Fri 01/10/2021 Moteru Lyga Women Aistes LSU Kaunas W
Postponed
LCC W