BasketballStats247.com



Ventspils

Ventspils is a basketball team from Latvia, playing in competitions such as LBL, Latvia-Estonian League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Ventspils
Founded -
Country Latvia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Latvia-Estonian League, Europe Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 26 13 13
Won 15 7 8
Lost 11 6 5
Percentage 0.58 0.54 0.62
Record 15-11 7-6 8-5
Average Points For 82.31 80.85 83.77
Average Points Against 81.65 81.85 81.46
Difference 0.66 -1 2.31
Thu 08/04/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
69 - 79
Rapla
Sat 03/04/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Valmiera Glass Via
66 - 96
Ventspils
Tue 30/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
78 - 79
BK Liepaja
Sun 28/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
59 - 103
VEF Riga
Wed 24/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League BK Ogre
100 - 92
Ventspils
Fri 19/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
73 - 71
BK Liepaja
Sat 13/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Latvijas Universitate
88 - 76
Ventspils
Wed 10/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
84 - 65
Valmiera Glass Via
Tue 02/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League BK Liepaja
92 - 96
Ventspils
Fri 26/02/2021 Latvia-Estonian League VEF Riga
82 - 75
Ventspils
Fri 17/05/2019 LBL Ventspils
69 - 82
VEF Riga
Thu 08/04/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
69 - 79
Rapla
Sat 03/04/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Valmiera Glass Via
66 - 96
Ventspils
Tue 30/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
78 - 79
BK Liepaja
Sun 28/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
59 - 103
VEF Riga
Wed 24/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League BK Ogre
100 - 92
Ventspils
Fri 19/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
73 - 71
BK Liepaja
Sat 13/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Latvijas Universitate
88 - 76
Ventspils
Wed 10/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
84 - 65
Valmiera Glass Via
Tue 02/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League BK Liepaja
92 - 96
Ventspils
Fri 26/02/2021 Latvia-Estonian League VEF Riga
82 - 75
Ventspils