BasketballStats247.com



Ventspils

Ventspils is a basketball team from Latvia, playing in competitions such as Latvia-Estonian League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Ventspils
Founded -
Country Latvia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 1 0 1
Won 0 0 0
Lost 1 0 1
Percentage 0 - 0
Record 0-1 0-0 0-1
Average Points For 92 - 92
Average Points Against 93 - 93
Difference -1 - -1
Sun 03/04/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Viimsi
79 - 77
Ventspils
Thu 31/03/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
63 - 70
Viimsi
Fri 25/03/2022 Latvia-Estonian League TAL TECH
102 - 90
Ventspils
Thu 24/03/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Tartu Ulikool
83 - 63
Ventspils
Fri 18/03/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
93 - 54
Tallinna Kalev
Tue 15/03/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
94 - 71
BK Liepaja
Fri 11/03/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
91 - 81
Rapla
Thu 03/03/2022 Latvia-Estonian League BC Kalev/Cramo
81 - 55
Ventspils
Wed 02/03/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Rakvere Tarvas
67 - 99
Ventspils
Thu 24/02/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
83 - 80
Valmiera Glass Via
Sun 03/04/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Viimsi
79 - 77
Ventspils
Thu 31/03/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
63 - 70
Viimsi
Fri 25/03/2022 Latvia-Estonian League TAL TECH
102 - 90
Ventspils
Thu 24/03/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Tartu Ulikool
83 - 63
Ventspils
Fri 18/03/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
93 - 54
Tallinna Kalev
Tue 15/03/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
94 - 71
BK Liepaja
Fri 11/03/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
91 - 81
Rapla
Thu 03/03/2022 Latvia-Estonian League BC Kalev/Cramo
81 - 55
Ventspils
Wed 02/03/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Rakvere Tarvas
67 - 99
Ventspils
Thu 24/02/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
83 - 80
Valmiera Glass Via