BasketballStats247.com



Ventspils

Ventspils is a basketball team from Latvia, playing in competitions such as Latvia-Estonian League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Ventspils
Founded -
Country Latvia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 1 1 0
Won 0 0 0
Lost 1 1 0
Percentage 0 0 -
Record 0-1 0-1 0-0
Average Points For 90 90 -
Average Points Against 99 99 -
Difference -9 -9 -
Wed 26/01/2022 Latvia-Estonian League BK Ogre
69 - 78
Ventspils
Thu 20/01/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
100 - 70
Viimsi
Fri 14/01/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
Postponed
BC Kalev/Cramo
Sat 08/01/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Tartu Ulikool
Postponed
Ventspils
Tue 04/01/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
Postponed
Valmiera Glass Via
Wed 22/12/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Tallinna Kalev
64 - 103
Ventspils
Sat 18/12/2021 Latvia-Estonian League VEF Riga
93 - 57
Ventspils
Sat 11/12/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
81 - 72
Parnu
Sat 20/11/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Rapla
82 - 94
Ventspils
Sat 13/11/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
Not Started
BK Liepaja
Wed 26/01/2022 Latvia-Estonian League BK Ogre
69 - 78
Ventspils
Thu 20/01/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
100 - 70
Viimsi
Fri 14/01/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
Postponed
BC Kalev/Cramo
Sat 08/01/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Tartu Ulikool
Postponed
Ventspils
Tue 04/01/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
Postponed
Valmiera Glass Via
Wed 22/12/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Tallinna Kalev
64 - 103
Ventspils
Sat 18/12/2021 Latvia-Estonian League VEF Riga
93 - 57
Ventspils
Sat 11/12/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
81 - 72
Parnu
Sat 20/11/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Rapla
82 - 94
Ventspils
Sat 13/11/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Ventspils
Not Started
BK Liepaja