BasketballStats247.com



BK Ogre

BK Ogre is a basketball team from Latvia, playing in competitions such as LBL, Latvia-Estonian League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name BK Ogre
Founded -
Country Latvia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Latvia-Estonian League, Europe Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 28 14 14
Won 16 10 6
Lost 12 4 8
Percentage 0.57 0.71 0.43
Record 16-12 10-4 6-8
Average Points For 80.89 80.14 81.64
Average Points Against 76.89 75.57 78.21
Difference 4 4.57 3.43
Sun 11/04/2021 Latvia-Estonian League BK Ogre
75 - 73
Rapla
Sat 10/04/2021 Latvia-Estonian League VEF Riga
90 - 85
BK Ogre
Thu 08/04/2021 Latvia-Estonian League BK Ogre
77 - 68
Parnu
Sat 03/04/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Latvijas Universitate
73 - 64
BK Ogre
Sat 27/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League VEF Riga
89 - 81
BK Ogre
Wed 24/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League BK Ogre
100 - 92
Ventspils
Sat 20/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League VEF Riga
97 - 76
BK Ogre
Sun 14/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Valmiera Glass Via
90 - 85
BK Ogre
Wed 10/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League BK Ogre
75 - 98
BK Liepaja
Sat 06/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Valmiera Glass Via
77 - 103
BK Ogre
Sat 04/05/2019 LBL BK Ogre
83 - 78
Jurmala
Thu 02/05/2019 LBL Jurmala
90 - 97
BK Ogre
Tue 30/04/2019 LBL BK Ogre
78 - 60
Jurmala
Wed 24/04/2019 LBL VEF Riga
90 - 85
BK Ogre
Mon 22/04/2019 LBL BK Ogre
77 - 104
VEF Riga
Sat 20/04/2019 LBL VEF Riga
110 - 71
BK Ogre
Sat 13/04/2019 LBL BK Ogre
73 - 67
Valmiera Glass Via
Thu 11/04/2019 LBL Valmiera Glass Via
82 - 93
BK Ogre
Tue 09/04/2019 LBL BK Ogre
100 - 81
Valmiera Glass Via
Sun 11/04/2021 Latvia-Estonian League BK Ogre
75 - 73
Rapla
Sat 10/04/2021 Latvia-Estonian League VEF Riga
90 - 85
BK Ogre
Thu 08/04/2021 Latvia-Estonian League BK Ogre
77 - 68
Parnu
Sat 03/04/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Latvijas Universitate
73 - 64
BK Ogre
Sat 27/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League VEF Riga
89 - 81
BK Ogre
Wed 24/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League BK Ogre
100 - 92
Ventspils
Sat 20/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League VEF Riga
97 - 76
BK Ogre
Sun 14/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Valmiera Glass Via
90 - 85
BK Ogre
Wed 10/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League BK Ogre
75 - 98
BK Liepaja
Sat 06/03/2021 Latvia-Estonian League Valmiera Glass Via
77 - 103
BK Ogre