BasketballStats247.com



Sigal Prishtina

Sigal Prishtina is a basketball team from Kosovo, playing in competitions such as BIBL, Superliga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Sigal Prishtina
Founded -
Country Kosovo
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superliga, Kosovo Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 33 16 17
Won 16 9 7
Lost 17 7 10
Percentage 0.48 0.56 0.41
Record 16-17 9-7 7-10
Average Points For 85.85 86.19 85.53
Average Points Against 80.33 74.75 85.59
Difference 5.52 11.44 -0.06
Sat 14/05/2022 Superliga Sigal Prishtina
56 - 75
Golden Eagle Ylli
Wed 11/05/2022 Superliga Golden Eagle Ylli
79 - 70
Sigal Prishtina
Sat 07/05/2022 Superliga Golden Eagle Ylli
73 - 48
Sigal Prishtina
Wed 04/05/2022 Superliga Prizreni
68 - 71
Sigal Prishtina
Sun 01/05/2022 Superliga Sigal Prishtina
98 - 89
Prizreni
Thu 28/04/2022 Superliga Prizreni
95 - 87
Sigal Prishtina
Sun 24/04/2022 Superliga Prizreni
99 - 102
Sigal Prishtina
Wed 20/04/2022 BIBL Balkan
82 - 63
Sigal Prishtina
Sun 17/04/2022 Superliga Sigal Prishtina
82 - 74
Trepca
Thu 14/04/2022 BIBL Sigal Prishtina
85 - 83
Balkan
Wed 20/04/2022 BIBL Balkan
82 - 63
Sigal Prishtina
Thu 14/04/2022 BIBL Sigal Prishtina
85 - 83
Balkan
Thu 07/04/2022 BIBL Levski
77 - 69
Sigal Prishtina
Tue 05/04/2022 BIBL Galil Elyon
95 - 84
Sigal Prishtina
Thu 31/03/2022 BIBL Sigal Prishtina
66 - 63
Levski
Mon 14/03/2022 BIBL Sigal Prishtina
74 - 68
Galil Elyon
Tue 15/02/2022 BIBL Ironi Nahariya
83 - 74
Sigal Prishtina
Wed 26/01/2022 BIBL Sigal Prishtina
84 - 61
Ironi Nahariya
Tue 18/01/2022 BIBL Ibar Rozaje
89 - 83
Sigal Prishtina
Wed 22/12/2021 BIBL Academic Plovdiv
74 - 78
Sigal Prishtina
Sat 14/05/2022 Superliga Sigal Prishtina
56 - 75
Golden Eagle Ylli
Wed 11/05/2022 Superliga Golden Eagle Ylli
79 - 70
Sigal Prishtina
Sat 07/05/2022 Superliga Golden Eagle Ylli
73 - 48
Sigal Prishtina
Wed 04/05/2022 Superliga Prizreni
68 - 71
Sigal Prishtina
Sun 01/05/2022 Superliga Sigal Prishtina
98 - 89
Prizreni
Thu 28/04/2022 Superliga Prizreni
95 - 87
Sigal Prishtina
Sun 24/04/2022 Superliga Prizreni
99 - 102
Sigal Prishtina
Sun 17/04/2022 Superliga Sigal Prishtina
82 - 74
Trepca
Sun 10/04/2022 Superliga Rahoveci
79 - 85
Sigal Prishtina
Sat 02/04/2022 Superliga Sigal Prishtina
71 - 74
Golden Eagle Ylli