BasketballStats247.com



Sigal Prishtina

Sigal Prishtina is a basketball team from Kosovo, playing in competitions such as BIBL, Club Friendly, Superliga, FIBA Europe Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Sigal Prishtina
Founded -
Country Kosovo
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superliga, Kosovo Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 31 16 15
Won 18 11 7
Lost 13 5 8
Percentage 0.58 0.69 0.47
Record 18-13 11-5 7-8
Average Points For 85.71 86.75 84.6
Average Points Against 80.19 77.88 82.67
Difference 5.52 8.87 1.93
Thu 18/04/2024 Superliga Sigal Prishtina
83 - 73
Vellaznimi
Sun 14/04/2024 BIBL Sigal Prishtina
72 - 67
AEL
Fri 12/04/2024 BIBL Sigal Prishtina
89 - 69
Lovcen Cetinje
Tue 09/04/2024 Superliga Vellaznimi
66 - 65
Sigal Prishtina
Sun 07/04/2024 Superliga Sigal Prishtina
72 - 64
Vellaznimi
Fri 05/04/2024 BIBL Sigal Prishtina
104 - 97
Peja
Wed 03/04/2024 Superliga Sigal Prishtina
94 - 99
Vellaznimi
Mon 25/03/2024 BIBL AEL
67 - 70
Sigal Prishtina
Sat 23/03/2024 Superliga Peja
88 - 98
Sigal Prishtina
Wed 20/03/2024 Superliga Bashkimi
87 - 78
Sigal Prishtina
Sun 14/04/2024 BIBL Sigal Prishtina
72 - 67
AEL
Fri 12/04/2024 BIBL Sigal Prishtina
89 - 69
Lovcen Cetinje
Fri 05/04/2024 BIBL Sigal Prishtina
104 - 97
Peja
Mon 25/03/2024 BIBL AEL
67 - 70
Sigal Prishtina
Thu 14/03/2024 BIBL Pljevlja
72 - 95
Sigal Prishtina
Thu 29/02/2024 BIBL Peja
87 - 84
Sigal Prishtina
Thu 08/02/2024 BIBL Sigal Prishtina
86 - 71
AEL
Tue 12/12/2023 BIBL Sigal Prishtina
107 - 82
Pljevlja
Wed 06/12/2023 BIBL Sigal Prishtina
96 - 65
Lovcen Cetinje
Wed 22/11/2023 BIBL Lovcen Cetinje
90 - 83
Sigal Prishtina
Fri 08/09/2023 Club Friendly Antwerp Giants
89 - 78
Sigal Prishtina
Thu 07/09/2023 Club Friendly Sigal Prishtina
76 - 100
Fribourg Olympic
Sat 02/09/2023 Club Friendly TFT Skopje
Not Started
Sigal Prishtina
Thu 18/04/2024 Superliga Sigal Prishtina
83 - 73
Vellaznimi
Tue 09/04/2024 Superliga Vellaznimi
66 - 65
Sigal Prishtina
Sun 07/04/2024 Superliga Sigal Prishtina
72 - 64
Vellaznimi
Wed 03/04/2024 Superliga Sigal Prishtina
94 - 99
Vellaznimi
Sat 23/03/2024 Superliga Peja
88 - 98
Sigal Prishtina
Wed 20/03/2024 Superliga Bashkimi
87 - 78
Sigal Prishtina
Sun 17/03/2024 Superliga Sigal Prishtina
125 - 71
Istogu
Sun 10/03/2024 Superliga Golden Eagle Ylli
103 - 95
Sigal Prishtina
Wed 06/03/2024 Superliga Sigal Prishtina
75 - 78
Trepca
Sun 03/03/2024 Superliga Prizreni
94 - 91
Sigal Prishtina
Wed 28/09/2022 FIBA Europe Cup BC Kalev/Cramo
98 - 61
Sigal Prishtina

The profile page for Sigal Prishtina includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Sigal Prishtina in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.