BasketballStats247.com



Prizreni

Prizreni is a basketball team from Kosovo, playing in competitions such as Superliga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Prizreni
Founded -
Country Kosovo
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superliga, Kosovo Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 32 16 16
Won 22 9 13
Lost 10 7 3
Percentage 0.69 0.56 0.81
Record 22-10 9-7 13-3
Average Points For 89.84 87.88 91.81
Average Points Against 84.12 84.88 83.38
Difference 5.72 3 8.43
Tue 04/05/2021 Superliga Prizreni
48 - 49
Peja
Sun 02/05/2021 Superliga Peja
62 - 88
Prizreni
Fri 30/04/2021 Superliga Peja
108 - 85
Prizreni
Tue 27/04/2021 Superliga Prizreni
112 - 111
Peja
Sat 10/04/2021 Superliga Prizreni
106 - 101
Trepca
Sun 04/04/2021 Superliga Bashkimi
92 - 102
Prizreni
Sun 28/03/2021 Superliga Z-Mobile Prishtina
101 - 105
Prizreni
Sun 21/03/2021 Superliga Prizreni
82 - 86
Rahoveci
Thu 18/03/2021 Superliga Peja
97 - 115
Prizreni
Sun 14/03/2021 Superliga Prizreni
93 - 83
Vellaznimi
Tue 04/05/2021 Superliga Prizreni
48 - 49
Peja
Sun 02/05/2021 Superliga Peja
62 - 88
Prizreni
Fri 30/04/2021 Superliga Peja
108 - 85
Prizreni
Tue 27/04/2021 Superliga Prizreni
112 - 111
Peja
Sat 10/04/2021 Superliga Prizreni
106 - 101
Trepca
Sun 04/04/2021 Superliga Bashkimi
92 - 102
Prizreni
Sun 28/03/2021 Superliga Z-Mobile Prishtina
101 - 105
Prizreni
Sun 21/03/2021 Superliga Prizreni
82 - 86
Rahoveci
Thu 18/03/2021 Superliga Peja
97 - 115
Prizreni
Sun 14/03/2021 Superliga Prizreni
93 - 83
Vellaznimi