BasketballStats247.com



Golden Eagle Ylli

Golden Eagle Ylli is a basketball team from Kosovo, playing in competitions such as Superliga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Golden Eagle Ylli
Founded -
Country Kosovo
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superliga, Kosovo Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 38 19 19
Won 25 12 13
Lost 13 7 6
Percentage 0.66 0.63 0.68
Record 25-13 12-7 13-6
Average Points For 80 79.84 80.16
Average Points Against 75.95 76.79 75.11
Difference 4.05 3.05 5.05
Tue 11/05/2021 Superliga Peja
67 - 70
Golden Eagle Ylli
Sun 09/05/2021 Superliga Golden Eagle Ylli
75 - 73
Peja
Fri 07/05/2021 Superliga Peja
75 - 83
Golden Eagle Ylli
Tue 04/05/2021 Superliga Rahoveci
72 - 85
Golden Eagle Ylli
Sun 02/05/2021 Superliga Golden Eagle Ylli
65 - 68
Rahoveci
Fri 30/04/2021 Superliga Golden Eagle Ylli
77 - 68
Rahoveci
Tue 27/04/2021 Superliga Rahoveci
62 - 70
Golden Eagle Ylli
Fri 23/04/2021 Superliga Golden Eagle Ylli
97 - 79
Bashkimi
Tue 20/04/2021 Superliga Bashkimi
76 - 89
Golden Eagle Ylli
Sun 18/04/2021 Superliga Golden Eagle Ylli
79 - 94
Bashkimi
Tue 11/05/2021 Superliga Peja
67 - 70
Golden Eagle Ylli
Sun 09/05/2021 Superliga Golden Eagle Ylli
75 - 73
Peja
Fri 07/05/2021 Superliga Peja
75 - 83
Golden Eagle Ylli
Tue 04/05/2021 Superliga Rahoveci
72 - 85
Golden Eagle Ylli
Sun 02/05/2021 Superliga Golden Eagle Ylli
65 - 68
Rahoveci
Fri 30/04/2021 Superliga Golden Eagle Ylli
77 - 68
Rahoveci
Tue 27/04/2021 Superliga Rahoveci
62 - 70
Golden Eagle Ylli
Fri 23/04/2021 Superliga Golden Eagle Ylli
97 - 79
Bashkimi
Tue 20/04/2021 Superliga Bashkimi
76 - 89
Golden Eagle Ylli
Sun 18/04/2021 Superliga Golden Eagle Ylli
79 - 94
Bashkimi