BasketballStats247.com



Golden Eagle Ylli

Golden Eagle Ylli is a basketball team from Kosovo, playing in competitions such as Superliga, FIBA Europe Cup, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Golden Eagle Ylli
Founded -
Country Kosovo
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superliga, Kosovo Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 30 15 15
Won 21 11 10
Lost 9 4 5
Percentage 0.7 0.73 0.67
Record 21-9 11-4 10-5
Average Points For 83.43 86 80.87
Average Points Against 73.47 75.47 71.47
Difference 9.96 10.53 9.4
Thu 11/04/2024 Superliga Bashkimi
75 - 86
Golden Eagle Ylli
Sun 07/04/2024 Superliga Golden Eagle Ylli
87 - 69
Bashkimi
Thu 04/04/2024 Superliga Golden Eagle Ylli
81 - 79
Trepca
Sun 24/03/2024 Superliga Prizreni
63 - 96
Golden Eagle Ylli
Wed 20/03/2024 Superliga Golden Eagle Ylli
77 - 64
Vellaznimi
Sat 16/03/2024 Superliga Peja
72 - 73
Golden Eagle Ylli
Sun 10/03/2024 Superliga Golden Eagle Ylli
103 - 95
Sigal Prishtina
Thu 07/03/2024 Superliga Istogu
63 - 133
Golden Eagle Ylli
Sat 02/03/2024 Superliga Bashkimi
70 - 81
Golden Eagle Ylli
Fri 09/02/2024 Superliga Trepca
78 - 73
Golden Eagle Ylli
Thu 11/04/2024 Superliga Bashkimi
75 - 86
Golden Eagle Ylli
Sun 07/04/2024 Superliga Golden Eagle Ylli
87 - 69
Bashkimi
Thu 04/04/2024 Superliga Golden Eagle Ylli
81 - 79
Trepca
Sun 24/03/2024 Superliga Prizreni
63 - 96
Golden Eagle Ylli
Wed 20/03/2024 Superliga Golden Eagle Ylli
77 - 64
Vellaznimi
Sat 16/03/2024 Superliga Peja
72 - 73
Golden Eagle Ylli
Sun 10/03/2024 Superliga Golden Eagle Ylli
103 - 95
Sigal Prishtina
Thu 07/03/2024 Superliga Istogu
63 - 133
Golden Eagle Ylli
Sat 02/03/2024 Superliga Bashkimi
70 - 81
Golden Eagle Ylli
Fri 09/02/2024 Superliga Trepca
78 - 73
Golden Eagle Ylli
Wed 30/11/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Golden Eagle Ylli
60 - 76
Bamberg
Wed 23/11/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Golden Eagle Ylli
72 - 101
Chemnitz
Wed 02/11/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Galil Elyon
85 - 73
Golden Eagle Ylli
Wed 26/10/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Bamberg
78 - 81
Golden Eagle Ylli
Wed 19/10/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Chemnitz
90 - 60
Golden Eagle Ylli
Wed 12/10/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Golden Eagle Ylli
76 - 93
Galil Elyon
Wed 21/09/2022 Champions League Golden Eagle Ylli
67 - 92
Benfica

The profile page for Golden Eagle Ylli includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Golden Eagle Ylli in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.