BasketballStats247.com



Pavlodar

Pavlodar is a basketball team from Kazakhstan, playing in competitions such as National League, Premier League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Pavlodar
Founded -
Country Kazakhstan
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
National League, Kazakhstan Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 26 14 12
Won 1 1 0
Lost 25 13 12
Percentage 0.04 0.07 0
Record 1-25 1-13 0-12
Average Points For 75 75.57 74.33
Average Points Against 91.35 91.07 91.67
Difference -16.35 -15.5 -17.34
Tue 13/02/2024 National League Aktobe
96 - 77
Pavlodar
Mon 12/02/2024 National League Aktobe
81 - 67
Pavlodar
Thu 08/02/2024 National League Kaspiy Aktau
94 - 88
Pavlodar
Wed 07/02/2024 National League Kaspiy Aktau
78 - 69
Pavlodar
Sat 03/02/2024 National League Pavlodar
67 - 77
Atyrau
Fri 02/02/2024 National League Pavlodar
69 - 92
Atyrau
Wed 24/01/2024 National League Pavlodar
69 - 109
Almaty
Tue 23/01/2024 National League Pavlodar
98 - 106
Almaty
Sat 13/01/2024 National League Astana 2
101 - 72
Pavlodar
Fri 12/01/2024 National League Astana 2
90 - 68
Pavlodar
Tue 13/02/2024 National League Aktobe
96 - 77
Pavlodar
Mon 12/02/2024 National League Aktobe
81 - 67
Pavlodar
Thu 08/02/2024 National League Kaspiy Aktau
94 - 88
Pavlodar
Wed 07/02/2024 National League Kaspiy Aktau
78 - 69
Pavlodar
Sat 03/02/2024 National League Pavlodar
67 - 77
Atyrau
Fri 02/02/2024 National League Pavlodar
69 - 92
Atyrau
Wed 24/01/2024 National League Pavlodar
69 - 109
Almaty
Tue 23/01/2024 National League Pavlodar
98 - 106
Almaty
Sat 13/01/2024 National League Astana 2
101 - 72
Pavlodar
Fri 12/01/2024 National League Astana 2
90 - 68
Pavlodar
Fri 15/04/2022 Premier League Pavlodar
85 - 81
ChelSU Kostanay
Thu 14/04/2022 Premier League Shymkent
104 - 95
Pavlodar
Wed 13/04/2022 Premier League Pavlodar
73 - 68
Karaganda
Tue 12/04/2022 Premier League Namys Almaty
68 - 98
Pavlodar
Mon 11/04/2022 Premier League Pavlodar
89 - 61
Astana 2
Mon 14/03/2022 Premier League Jambyl
110 - 106
Pavlodar
Sun 13/03/2022 Premier League Pavlodar
62 - 84
Bars Petropavlovsk
Fri 11/03/2022 Premier League Atyrau 2
80 - 72
Pavlodar
Thu 10/03/2022 Premier League Pavlodar
63 - 78
SC Qazaqstan
Thu 17/02/2022 Premier League Jambyl
89 - 118
Pavlodar

The profile page for Pavlodar includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Pavlodar in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.