BasketballStats247.com

football


Astana

Astana is a basketball team from Kazakhstan, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, National League, VTB United League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Astana
Founded -
Country Kazakhstan
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
VTB United League, Russia Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 27 14 13
Won 10 7 3
Lost 17 7 10
Percentage 0.37 0.5 0.23
Record 10-17 7-7 3-10
Average Points For 76.78 77.71 75.77
Average Points Against 82.93 79.93 86.15
Difference -6.15 -2.22 -10.38
Mon 12/02/2024 VTB United League Astana
65 - 82
Saratov
Fri 09/02/2024 VTB United League Astana
Postponed
Nizhny Novgorod
Thu 01/02/2024 VTB United League Astana
69 - 97
Enisey
Sun 28/01/2024 VTB United League Runa Basket Moscow
80 - 67
Astana
Wed 24/01/2024 VTB United League Samara
66 - 78
Astana
Sat 20/01/2024 VTB United League Astana
80 - 71
MBA Moscow
Sun 14/01/2024 VTB United League Uralmash Ekaterinburg
74 - 71
Astana
Wed 10/01/2024 VTB United League Astana
76 - 86
Parma Perm
Fri 05/01/2024 VTB United League Lokomotiv Kuban
93 - 83
Astana
Sun 24/12/2023 VTB United League Saratov
84 - 75
Astana
Fri 22/09/2023 Club Friendly Samara
68 - 59
Astana
Thu 14/09/2023 Club Friendly Borac
75 - 72
Astana
Sat 02/09/2023 Club Friendly Astana
57 - 67
Minsk
Fri 01/09/2023 Club Friendly Astana
92 - 65
Minsk
Sat 06/05/2023 National League Atyrau
52 - 58
Astana
Tue 02/05/2023 National League Astana
84 - 46
Atyrau
Mon 01/05/2023 National League Astana
110 - 62
Atyrau
Tue 25/04/2023 National League Irbis Almaty
52 - 81
Astana
Sun 23/04/2023 National League Astana
78 - 59
Irbis Almaty
Sat 22/04/2023 National League Astana
90 - 60
Irbis Almaty
Tue 18/04/2023 National League Astana
80 - 71
Atyrau
Mon 17/04/2023 National League Astana
67 - 88
Atyrau
Thu 13/04/2023 National League Irbis Almaty
58 - 94
Astana
Wed 12/04/2023 National League Irbis Almaty
82 - 79
Astana
Mon 12/02/2024 VTB United League Astana
65 - 82
Saratov
Fri 09/02/2024 VTB United League Astana
Postponed
Nizhny Novgorod
Thu 01/02/2024 VTB United League Astana
69 - 97
Enisey
Sun 28/01/2024 VTB United League Runa Basket Moscow
80 - 67
Astana
Wed 24/01/2024 VTB United League Samara
66 - 78
Astana
Sat 20/01/2024 VTB United League Astana
80 - 71
MBA Moscow
Sun 14/01/2024 VTB United League Uralmash Ekaterinburg
74 - 71
Astana
Wed 10/01/2024 VTB United League Astana
76 - 86
Parma Perm
Fri 05/01/2024 VTB United League Lokomotiv Kuban
93 - 83
Astana
Sun 24/12/2023 VTB United League Saratov
84 - 75
Astana

The profile page for Astana includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Astana in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.