BasketballStats247.com



Chiba

Chiba is a basketball team from Japan, playing in competitions such as B.League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Chiba
Founded -
Country Japan
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
B.League, Japan Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 47 29 18
Won 35 25 10
Lost 12 4 8
Percentage 0.74 0.86 0.56
Record 35-12 25-4 10-8
Average Points For 87.32 88.72 85.06
Average Points Against 76.85 75.1 79.67
Difference 10.47 13.62 5.39
Sun 15/05/2022 B.League Chiba
70 - 77
Utsunomiya Brex
Sat 14/05/2022 B.League Chiba
70 - 81
Utsunomiya Brex
Sun 08/05/2022 B.League Chiba
73 - 71
Sun Rockers Shibuya
Sat 07/05/2022 B.League Chiba
70 - 65
Sun Rockers Shibuya
Wed 04/05/2022 B.League Ryukyu
92 - 84
Chiba
Sun 01/05/2022 B.League Utsunomiya Brex
72 - 69
Chiba
Sat 30/04/2022 B.League Utsunomiya Brex
71 - 74
Chiba
Wed 27/04/2022 B.League Brave Thunders
92 - 77
Chiba
Sun 24/04/2022 B.League Chiba
82 - 66
Osaka
Sat 23/04/2022 B.League Chiba
97 - 74
Osaka
Sun 15/05/2022 B.League Chiba
70 - 77
Utsunomiya Brex
Sat 14/05/2022 B.League Chiba
70 - 81
Utsunomiya Brex
Sun 08/05/2022 B.League Chiba
73 - 71
Sun Rockers Shibuya
Sat 07/05/2022 B.League Chiba
70 - 65
Sun Rockers Shibuya
Wed 04/05/2022 B.League Ryukyu
92 - 84
Chiba
Sun 01/05/2022 B.League Utsunomiya Brex
72 - 69
Chiba
Sat 30/04/2022 B.League Utsunomiya Brex
71 - 74
Chiba
Wed 27/04/2022 B.League Brave Thunders
92 - 77
Chiba
Sun 24/04/2022 B.League Chiba
82 - 66
Osaka
Sat 23/04/2022 B.League Chiba
97 - 74
Osaka