BasketballStats247.com



Akita

Akita is a basketball team from Japan, playing in competitions such as B.League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Akita
Founded -
Country Japan
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
B.League, Japan Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 56 26 30
Won 31 15 16
Lost 25 11 14
Percentage 0.55 0.58 0.53
Record 31-25 15-11 16-14
Average Points For 77.95 79.04 77
Average Points Against 75.7 76.08 75.37
Difference 2.25 2.96 1.63
Sat 14/05/2022 B.League Ryukyu
77 - 56
Akita
Fri 13/05/2022 B.League Ryukyu
74 - 60
Akita
Sun 08/05/2022 B.League NeoPhoenix
76 - 85
Akita
Sat 07/05/2022 B.League NeoPhoenix
72 - 88
Akita
Sun 01/05/2022 B.League Akita
71 - 63
Kyoto
Sat 30/04/2022 B.League Akita
79 - 58
Kyoto
Wed 27/04/2022 B.League Akita
78 - 84
Ibaraki Robots
Sun 24/04/2022 B.League Utsunomiya Brex
82 - 62
Akita
Sat 23/04/2022 B.League Utsunomiya Brex
66 - 61
Akita
Wed 20/04/2022 B.League Akita
67 - 88
Chiba
Sat 14/05/2022 B.League Ryukyu
77 - 56
Akita
Fri 13/05/2022 B.League Ryukyu
74 - 60
Akita
Sun 08/05/2022 B.League NeoPhoenix
76 - 85
Akita
Sat 07/05/2022 B.League NeoPhoenix
72 - 88
Akita
Sun 01/05/2022 B.League Akita
71 - 63
Kyoto
Sat 30/04/2022 B.League Akita
79 - 58
Kyoto
Wed 27/04/2022 B.League Akita
78 - 84
Ibaraki Robots
Sun 24/04/2022 B.League Utsunomiya Brex
82 - 62
Akita
Sat 23/04/2022 B.League Utsunomiya Brex
66 - 61
Akita
Wed 20/04/2022 B.League Akita
67 - 88
Chiba