BasketballStats247.com



Venezia W

Venezia W is a basketball team from Italy, playing in competitions such as Euroleague Women, Serie A1 Women, EuroCup Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Venezia W
Founded -
Country Italy
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Serie A1 Women, Italy Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 3 2 1
Won 3 2 1
Lost 0 0 0
Percentage 1 1 1
Record 3-0 2-0 1-0
Average Points For 81.33 75.5 93
Average Points Against 72 64.5 87
Difference 9.33 11 6
Wed 20/10/2021 Euroleague Women Venezia W
56 - 71
Perfumerias Avenida W
Sun 17/10/2021 Serie A1 Women Venezia W
81 - 68
San Martino W
Thu 14/10/2021 Euroleague Women UMMC Ekaterinburg W
75 - 69
Venezia W
Sun 10/10/2021 Serie A1 Women Lucca W
87 - 93
Venezia W
Wed 06/10/2021 Euroleague Women Venezia W
80 - 59
Szekszard W
Fri 01/10/2021 Serie A1 Women Venezia W
70 - 61
Broni W
Sun 11/04/2021 EuroCup Women Venezia W
81 - 82
Valencia W
Fri 09/04/2021 EuroCup Women Venezia W
63 - 58
Szekszard W
Thu 18/03/2021 EuroCup Women Venezia W
78 - 64
Sepsi S. W
Tue 16/03/2021 EuroCup Women Venezia W
72 - 63
Gorzow W
Wed 20/10/2021 Euroleague Women Venezia W
56 - 71
Perfumerias Avenida W
Thu 14/10/2021 Euroleague Women UMMC Ekaterinburg W
75 - 69
Venezia W
Wed 06/10/2021 Euroleague Women Venezia W
80 - 59
Szekszard W
Sun 17/10/2021 Serie A1 Women Venezia W
81 - 68
San Martino W
Sun 10/10/2021 Serie A1 Women Lucca W
87 - 93
Venezia W
Fri 01/10/2021 Serie A1 Women Venezia W
70 - 61
Broni W
Sun 11/04/2021 EuroCup Women Venezia W
81 - 82
Valencia W
Fri 09/04/2021 EuroCup Women Venezia W
63 - 58
Szekszard W
Thu 18/03/2021 EuroCup Women Venezia W
78 - 64
Sepsi S. W
Tue 16/03/2021 EuroCup Women Venezia W
72 - 63
Gorzow W
Fri 22/01/2021 EuroCup Women Venezia W
86 - 62
Landerneau Bretagne W
Wed 20/01/2021 EuroCup Women Venezia W
116 - 63
Fribourg W
Tue 19/01/2021 EuroCup Women Phantoms W
53 - 118
Venezia W