BasketballStats247.com



Varese

Varese is a basketball team from Italy, playing in competitions such as Lega A - Super Cup, Lega A, Italian Cup, Club Friendly, FIBA Europe Cup, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Varese
Founded -
Country Italy
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Lega A, Italy Total Home Away
Rank 13
Matches Played 21 11 10
Won 8 5 3
Lost 13 6 7
Percentage 0.38 0.45 0.3
Record 8-13 5-6 3-7
Average Points For 84.57 85 84.1
Average Points Against 89.71 84.09 95.9
Difference -5.14 0.91 -11.8
Sun 03/03/2024 Lega A Olimpia Milano
94 - 63
Varese
Sun 11/02/2024 Lega A Varese
91 - 80
Pesaro
Wed 07/02/2024 FIBA Europe Cup CSM Oradea
96 - 103
Varese
Sun 04/02/2024 Lega A Trento
90 - 84
Varese
Wed 31/01/2024 FIBA Europe Cup Leiden
81 - 77
Varese
Sun 28/01/2024 Lega A Cremona
82 - 83
Varese
Wed 24/01/2024 FIBA Europe Cup Varese
90 - 78
Chemnitz
Sun 21/01/2024 Lega A Varese
69 - 81
Virtus Bologna
Sun 14/01/2024 Lega A Varese
92 - 103
Venezia
Wed 10/01/2024 FIBA Europe Cup Varese
100 - 81
CSM Oradea
Tue 14/09/2021 Lega A - Super Cup Sassari
77 - 61
Varese
Sun 12/09/2021 Lega A - Super Cup Varese
86 - 78
Cremona
Wed 08/09/2021 Lega A - Super Cup Varese
82 - 92
Sassari
Mon 06/09/2021 Lega A - Super Cup Cremona
80 - 70
Varese
Sun 03/03/2024 Lega A Olimpia Milano
94 - 63
Varese
Sun 11/02/2024 Lega A Varese
91 - 80
Pesaro
Sun 04/02/2024 Lega A Trento
90 - 84
Varese
Sun 28/01/2024 Lega A Cremona
82 - 83
Varese
Sun 21/01/2024 Lega A Varese
69 - 81
Virtus Bologna
Sun 14/01/2024 Lega A Varese
92 - 103
Venezia
Sat 06/01/2024 Lega A Treviso
96 - 101
Varese
Fri 29/12/2023 Lega A Varese
116 - 93
Reggiana
Sat 23/12/2023 Lega A Pesaro
81 - 88
Varese
Sun 17/12/2023 Lega A Varese
70 - 74
Olimpia Milano
Wed 15/02/2023 Italian Cup Pesaro
84 - 80
Varese
Sat 16/09/2023 Club Friendly Varese
105 - 101
Cremona
Wed 13/09/2023 Club Friendly Varese
92 - 58
SAM Massagno
Fri 08/09/2023 Club Friendly Venezia
89 - 77
Varese
Sat 02/09/2023 Club Friendly Varese
81 - 107
Brescia
Wed 07/02/2024 FIBA Europe Cup CSM Oradea
96 - 103
Varese
Wed 31/01/2024 FIBA Europe Cup Leiden
81 - 77
Varese
Wed 24/01/2024 FIBA Europe Cup Varese
90 - 78
Chemnitz
Wed 10/01/2024 FIBA Europe Cup Varese
100 - 81
CSM Oradea
Wed 13/12/2023 FIBA Europe Cup Varese
79 - 82
Leiden
Wed 06/12/2023 FIBA Europe Cup Chemnitz
109 - 85
Varese
Wed 22/11/2023 FIBA Europe Cup TSU
81 - 94
Varese
Wed 15/11/2023 FIBA Europe Cup Gottingen
104 - 109
Varese
Wed 08/11/2023 FIBA Europe Cup Varese
97 - 90
Keravnos
Thu 02/11/2023 FIBA Europe Cup Varese
109 - 83
TSU
Fri 29/09/2023 Champions League Cholet
96 - 88
Varese
Wed 27/09/2023 Champions League FMP Beograd
71 - 73
Varese

The profile page for Varese includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Varese in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.