BasketballStats247.com

football


Trento

Trento is a basketball team from Italy, playing in competitions such as Lega A - Super Cup, Lega A, Eurocup, Italian Cup, Club Friendly. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Trento
Founded -
Country Italy
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Lega A, Italy Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 20 10 10
Won 10 6 4
Lost 10 4 6
Percentage 0.5 0.6 0.4
Record 10-10 6-4 4-6
Average Points For 82.4 86.7 78.1
Average Points Against 83.8 84.7 82.9
Difference -1.4 2 -4.8
Wed 14/02/2024 Italian Cup Olimpia Milano
80 - 57
Trento
Sun 11/02/2024 Lega A Trento
82 - 85
Treviso
Wed 07/02/2024 Eurocup Aris
84 - 77
Trento
Sun 04/02/2024 Lega A Trento
90 - 84
Varese
Wed 31/01/2024 Eurocup Trento
78 - 97
Buducnost
Sat 27/01/2024 Lega A Venezia
93 - 68
Trento
Tue 23/01/2024 Eurocup Cluj-Napoca
88 - 83
Trento
Sat 20/01/2024 Lega A Trento
69 - 93
Brescia
Tue 16/01/2024 Eurocup Trento
85 - 79
Slask Wroclaw
Sat 13/01/2024 Lega A Cremona
99 - 80
Trento
Tue 14/09/2021 Lega A - Super Cup Trento
64 - 75
Tortona
Fri 10/09/2021 Lega A - Super Cup Trieste
83 - 82
Trento
Wed 08/09/2021 Lega A - Super Cup Tortona
81 - 72
Trento
Sat 04/09/2021 Lega A - Super Cup Trento
83 - 94
Trieste
Sun 11/02/2024 Lega A Trento
82 - 85
Treviso
Sun 04/02/2024 Lega A Trento
90 - 84
Varese
Sat 27/01/2024 Lega A Venezia
93 - 68
Trento
Sat 20/01/2024 Lega A Trento
69 - 93
Brescia
Sat 13/01/2024 Lega A Cremona
99 - 80
Trento
Sun 07/01/2024 Lega A Trento
74 - 79
Olimpia Milano
Sat 30/12/2023 Lega A Scafati
75 - 62
Trento
Sat 23/12/2023 Lega A Trento
101 - 94
Basket Napoli
Sun 17/12/2023 Lega A Treviso
86 - 78
Trento
Sun 10/12/2023 Lega A Pesaro
74 - 87
Trento
Wed 07/02/2024 Eurocup Aris
84 - 77
Trento
Wed 31/01/2024 Eurocup Trento
78 - 97
Buducnost
Tue 23/01/2024 Eurocup Cluj-Napoca
88 - 83
Trento
Tue 16/01/2024 Eurocup Trento
85 - 79
Slask Wroclaw
Wed 10/01/2024 Eurocup Turk Telekom
78 - 70
Trento
Wed 27/12/2023 Eurocup Trento
76 - 70
Lietkabelis
Tue 19/12/2023 Eurocup Gran Canaria
76 - 98
Trento
Wed 13/12/2023 Eurocup JL Bourg
79 - 67
Trento
Wed 06/12/2023 Eurocup Trento
83 - 85
Ulm
Wed 29/11/2023 Eurocup Trento
69 - 67
Aris
Wed 14/02/2024 Italian Cup Olimpia Milano
80 - 57
Trento
Sat 09/09/2023 Club Friendly Tortona
89 - 71
Trento
Wed 06/09/2023 Club Friendly Cantu
64 - 85
Trento
Sat 02/09/2023 Club Friendly Trento
86 - 71
Cremona

The profile page for Trento includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Trento in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.