BasketballStats247.com



Sassari

Sassari is a basketball team from Italy, playing in competitions such as Lega A - Super Cup, Lega A, Italian Cup, Club Friendly, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Sassari
Founded -
Country Italy
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Lega A, Italy Total Home Away
Rank 10
Matches Played 30 15 15
Won 14 10 4
Lost 16 5 11
Percentage 0.47 0.67 0.27
Record 14-16 10-5 4-11
Average Points For 79.8 86.93 72.67
Average Points Against 82.73 85.07 80.4
Difference -2.93 1.86 -7.73
Sun 05/05/2024 Lega A Sassari
95 - 63
Reggiana
Sun 28/04/2024 Lega A Scafati
74 - 99
Sassari
Sun 21/04/2024 Lega A Sassari
88 - 112
Varese
Sun 14/04/2024 Lega A Basket Napoli
88 - 79
Sassari
Sun 07/04/2024 Lega A Sassari
91 - 96
Pesaro
Sat 30/03/2024 Lega A Brindisi
70 - 76
Sassari
Sat 23/03/2024 Lega A Trento
87 - 76
Sassari
Sun 17/03/2024 Lega A Sassari
106 - 101
Brescia
Sun 10/03/2024 Lega A Venezia
71 - 78
Sassari
Sun 03/03/2024 Lega A Sassari
93 - 88
Virtus Bologna
Thu 29/09/2022 Lega A - Super Cup Sassari
69 - 72
Virtus Bologna
Wed 28/09/2022 Lega A - Super Cup Tortona
83 - 84
Sassari
Sun 05/05/2024 Lega A Sassari
95 - 63
Reggiana
Sun 28/04/2024 Lega A Scafati
74 - 99
Sassari
Sun 21/04/2024 Lega A Sassari
88 - 112
Varese
Sun 14/04/2024 Lega A Basket Napoli
88 - 79
Sassari
Sun 07/04/2024 Lega A Sassari
91 - 96
Pesaro
Sat 30/03/2024 Lega A Brindisi
70 - 76
Sassari
Sat 23/03/2024 Lega A Trento
87 - 76
Sassari
Sun 17/03/2024 Lega A Sassari
106 - 101
Brescia
Sun 10/03/2024 Lega A Venezia
71 - 78
Sassari
Sun 03/03/2024 Lega A Sassari
93 - 88
Virtus Bologna
Wed 16/02/2022 Italian Cup Olimpia Milano
88 - 68
Sassari
Sun 24/09/2023 Club Friendly Peristeri
91 - 69
Sassari
Tue 19/09/2023 Club Friendly Promitheas
89 - 90
Sassari
Mon 18/09/2023 Club Friendly Hapoel Jerusalem
83 - 75
Sassari
Sat 09/09/2023 Club Friendly Sassari
76 - 71
Crvena zvezda mts
Tue 05/09/2023 Club Friendly Basket Torino
73 - 94
Sassari
Wed 17/01/2024 Champions League Cholet
93 - 77
Sassari
Wed 10/01/2024 Champions League Sassari
91 - 95
Cholet
Wed 03/01/2024 Champions League Cholet
72 - 93
Sassari
Wed 20/12/2023 Champions League Sassari
97 - 81
Szczecin
Tue 05/12/2023 Champions League AEK Athens
110 - 79
Sassari
Wed 22/11/2023 Champions League Sassari
80 - 97
Ludwigsburg
Tue 07/11/2023 Champions League Ludwigsburg
79 - 89
Sassari
Wed 25/10/2023 Champions League Sassari
79 - 83
AEK Athens
Tue 17/10/2023 Champions League Szczecin
93 - 85
Sassari

The profile page for Sassari includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Sassari in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.