BasketballStats247.com



Olimpia Milano

Olimpia Milano is a basketball team from Italy, playing in competitions such as Lega A - Super Cup, Lega A, Euroleague, Italian Cup, Club Friendly. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Olimpia Milano
Founded -
Country Italy
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Lega A, Italy Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 41 21 20
Won 31 18 13
Lost 10 3 7
Percentage 0.76 0.86 0.65
Record 31-10 18-3 13-7
Average Points For 81.8 85.24 78.2
Average Points Against 75.34 76.19 74.45
Difference 6.46 9.05 3.75
Thu 13/06/2024 Lega A Olimpia Milano
85 - 73
Virtus Bologna
Tue 11/06/2024 Lega A Olimpia Milano
81 - 78
Virtus Bologna
Sat 08/06/2024 Lega A Virtus Bologna
72 - 64
Olimpia Milano
Thu 06/06/2024 Lega A Virtus Bologna
75 - 86
Olimpia Milano
Thu 30/05/2024 Lega A Brescia
86 - 96
Olimpia Milano
Mon 27/05/2024 Lega A Olimpia Milano
77 - 66
Brescia
Sat 25/05/2024 Lega A Olimpia Milano
95 - 89
Brescia
Sun 19/05/2024 Lega A Trento
69 - 87
Olimpia Milano
Fri 17/05/2024 Lega A Trento
68 - 83
Olimpia Milano
Tue 14/05/2024 Lega A Olimpia Milano
104 - 93
Trento
Sat 23/09/2023 Lega A - Super Cup Olimpia Milano
73 - 78
Virtus Bologna
Thu 13/06/2024 Lega A Olimpia Milano
85 - 73
Virtus Bologna
Tue 11/06/2024 Lega A Olimpia Milano
81 - 78
Virtus Bologna
Sat 08/06/2024 Lega A Virtus Bologna
72 - 64
Olimpia Milano
Thu 06/06/2024 Lega A Virtus Bologna
75 - 86
Olimpia Milano
Thu 30/05/2024 Lega A Brescia
86 - 96
Olimpia Milano
Mon 27/05/2024 Lega A Olimpia Milano
77 - 66
Brescia
Sat 25/05/2024 Lega A Olimpia Milano
95 - 89
Brescia
Sun 19/05/2024 Lega A Trento
69 - 87
Olimpia Milano
Fri 17/05/2024 Lega A Trento
68 - 83
Olimpia Milano
Tue 14/05/2024 Lega A Olimpia Milano
104 - 93
Trento
Thu 11/04/2024 Euroleague Maccabi Tel Aviv
92 - 86
Olimpia Milano
Fri 05/04/2024 Euroleague Olimpia Milano
90 - 75
Virtus Bologna
Thu 28/03/2024 Euroleague Zalgiris Kaunas
87 - 73
Olimpia Milano
Fri 22/03/2024 Euroleague Olimpia Milano
77 - 76
Fenerbahce
Wed 20/03/2024 Euroleague Monaco
80 - 98
Olimpia Milano
Thu 14/03/2024 Euroleague Baskonia
88 - 73
Olimpia Milano
Fri 08/03/2024 Euroleague Olimpia Milano
85 - 83
Partizan
Fri 01/03/2024 Euroleague Lyon-Villeurbanne
81 - 77
Olimpia Milano
Thu 08/02/2024 Euroleague Olimpia Milano
81 - 76
Real Madrid
Fri 02/02/2024 Euroleague Anadolu Efes
79 - 73
Olimpia Milano
Sun 18/02/2024 Italian Cup Olimpia Milano
72 - 77
Basket Napoli
Sat 17/02/2024 Italian Cup Venezia
100 - 77
Olimpia Milano
Wed 14/02/2024 Italian Cup Olimpia Milano
80 - 57
Trento
Sun 17/09/2023 Club Friendly Olympiakos
50 - 57
Olimpia Milano
Fri 15/09/2023 Club Friendly Olympiakos
60 - 57
Olimpia Milano
Sat 09/09/2023 Club Friendly Olimpia Milano
95 - 78
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Wed 06/09/2023 Club Friendly Olimpia Milano
96 - 86
Tortona

The profile page for Olimpia Milano includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Olimpia Milano in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.