BasketballStats247.com



Olimpia Milano

Olimpia Milano is a basketball team from Italy, playing in competitions such as Lega A - Super Cup, Lega A, Euroleague, Italian Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Olimpia Milano
Founded -
Country Italy
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Lega A, Italy Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 30 16 14
Won 24 13 11
Lost 6 3 3
Percentage 0.8 0.81 0.79
Record 24-6 13-3 11-3
Average Points For 85.53 88.81 81.79
Average Points Against 74.4 75.12 73.57
Difference 11.13 13.69 8.22
Mon 10/05/2021 Lega A Olimpia Milano
74 - 66
Cremona
Tue 04/05/2021 Euroleague Olimpia Milano
92 - 89
Bayern
Fri 30/04/2021 Euroleague Bayern
85 - 82
Olimpia Milano
Wed 28/04/2021 Euroleague Bayern
85 - 79
Olimpia Milano
Sun 25/04/2021 Lega A Pesaro
81 - 88
Olimpia Milano
Thu 22/04/2021 Euroleague Olimpia Milano
80 - 69
Bayern
Tue 20/04/2021 Euroleague Olimpia Milano
79 - 78
Bayern
Sat 17/04/2021 Lega A Olimpia Milano
94 - 84
Virtus Bologna
Wed 14/04/2021 Lega A Sassari
73 - 85
Olimpia Milano
Sun 11/04/2021 Lega A Brindisi
80 - 71
Olimpia Milano
Sun 20/09/2020 Lega A - Super Cup Olimpia Milano
75 - 68
Virtus Bologna
Fri 18/09/2020 Lega A - Super Cup Olimpia Milano
76 - 67
Venezia
Thu 10/09/2020 Lega A - Super Cup Olimpia Milano
91 - 77
Varese
Mon 07/09/2020 Lega A - Super Cup Brescia
79 - 91
Olimpia Milano
Fri 04/09/2020 Lega A - Super Cup Olimpia Milano
81 - 67
Brescia
Tue 01/09/2020 Lega A - Super Cup Cantu
62 - 102
Olimpia Milano
Sat 29/08/2020 Lega A - Super Cup Varese
77 - 110
Olimpia Milano
Thu 27/08/2020 Lega A - Super Cup Olimpia Milano
101 - 71
Cantu
Mon 10/05/2021 Lega A Olimpia Milano
74 - 66
Cremona
Sun 25/04/2021 Lega A Pesaro
81 - 88
Olimpia Milano
Sat 17/04/2021 Lega A Olimpia Milano
94 - 84
Virtus Bologna
Wed 14/04/2021 Lega A Sassari
73 - 85
Olimpia Milano
Sun 11/04/2021 Lega A Brindisi
80 - 71
Olimpia Milano
Mon 05/04/2021 Lega A Olimpia Milano
81 - 83
Varese
Sun 28/03/2021 Lega A Venezia
69 - 63
Olimpia Milano
Sun 21/03/2021 Lega A Olimpia Milano
70 - 57
Cantu
Sun 14/03/2021 Lega A Brescia
92 - 99
Olimpia Milano
Sun 07/03/2021 Lega A Trento
61 - 60
Olimpia Milano
Tue 04/05/2021 Euroleague Olimpia Milano
92 - 89
Bayern
Fri 30/04/2021 Euroleague Bayern
85 - 82
Olimpia Milano
Wed 28/04/2021 Euroleague Bayern
85 - 79
Olimpia Milano
Thu 22/04/2021 Euroleague Olimpia Milano
80 - 69
Bayern
Tue 20/04/2021 Euroleague Olimpia Milano
79 - 78
Bayern
Fri 09/04/2021 Euroleague Olimpia Milano
98 - 75
Anadolu Efes
Thu 01/04/2021 Euroleague Panathinaikos
86 - 83
Olimpia Milano
Tue 30/03/2021 Euroleague Crvena zvezda mts
72 - 93
Olimpia Milano
Fri 26/03/2021 Euroleague Baskonia
86 - 69
Olimpia Milano
Fri 19/03/2021 Euroleague Olimpia Milano
56 - 72
Barcelona
Sun 14/02/2021 Italian Cup Olimpia Milano
87 - 59
Pesaro
Sat 13/02/2021 Italian Cup Olimpia Milano
96 - 65
Venezia
Thu 11/02/2021 Italian Cup Olimpia Milano
80 - 52
Reggiana