BasketballStats247.com



Brescia

Brescia is a basketball team from Italy, playing in competitions such as Lega A - Super Cup, NCAA, Eurocup, Club Friendly. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Brescia
Founded -
Country Italy
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NCAA, USA Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 4 0 4
Won 0 0 0
Lost 4 0 4
Percentage 0 - 0
Record 0-4 0-0 0-4
Average Points For 66 - 66
Average Points Against 102.75 - 102.75
Difference -36.75 - -36.75
Wed 25/01/2023 Eurocup Brescia
72 - 85
Ulm
Wed 18/01/2023 Eurocup Prometey
79 - 72
Brescia
Tue 10/01/2023 Eurocup Brescia
85 - 75
Joventut Badalona
Tue 20/12/2022 NCAA Tennessee State
98 - 83
Brescia
Tue 20/12/2022 Eurocup Brescia
110 - 74
Bursaspor
Wed 14/12/2022 Eurocup Cedevita Olimpija
80 - 83
Brescia
Wed 07/12/2022 Eurocup Lietkabelis
79 - 70
Brescia
Tue 29/11/2022 Eurocup Brescia
60 - 80
Venezia
Wed 23/11/2022 NCAA Eastern Kentucky
122 - 84
Brescia
Wed 23/11/2022 Eurocup Cluj-Napoca
91 - 86
Brescia
Mon 13/09/2021 Lega A - Super Cup Basket Napoli
74 - 81
Brescia
Sat 11/09/2021 Lega A - Super Cup Brescia
77 - 87
Basket Napoli
Tue 07/09/2021 Lega A - Super Cup Treviso
90 - 86
Brescia
Sun 05/09/2021 Lega A - Super Cup Brescia
78 - 84
Treviso
Tue 20/12/2022 NCAA Tennessee State
98 - 83
Brescia
Wed 23/11/2022 NCAA Eastern Kentucky
122 - 84
Brescia
Sun 13/11/2022 NCAA Western Carolina
112 - 45
Brescia
Mon 07/11/2022 NCAA MTSU
79 - 52
Brescia
Wed 25/01/2023 Eurocup Brescia
72 - 85
Ulm
Wed 18/01/2023 Eurocup Prometey
79 - 72
Brescia
Tue 10/01/2023 Eurocup Brescia
85 - 75
Joventut Badalona
Tue 20/12/2022 Eurocup Brescia
110 - 74
Bursaspor
Wed 14/12/2022 Eurocup Cedevita Olimpija
80 - 83
Brescia
Wed 07/12/2022 Eurocup Lietkabelis
79 - 70
Brescia
Tue 29/11/2022 Eurocup Brescia
60 - 80
Venezia
Wed 23/11/2022 Eurocup Cluj-Napoca
91 - 86
Brescia
Tue 01/11/2022 Eurocup Brescia
69 - 71
JL Bourg
Wed 26/10/2022 Eurocup Ulm
90 - 98
Brescia
Sun 25/09/2022 Club Friendly Brescia
77 - 71
Trento
Sat 24/09/2022 Club Friendly Varese
80 - 86
Brescia
#NamePositionAgeHeightWeightCollegeSalary
13 Alex Burzawa F 6' 9" 240 lbs
15 Calvonta Shaw G 6' 4" 180 lbs
11 Camden Pfeister F 6' 5" 190 lbs
22 Carrieun Mathis F 6' 7" 185 lbs
1 Elijah Pughsley G 6' 2" 180 lbs
34 Jacahri Clayton F 6' 6" 195 lbs
23 Jared Carter G 6' 5" 195 lbs
Javeion Walden ATH -- --
24 Javion Johnson F 6' 3" 185 lbs
0 John Saenz G 6' 2" 170 lbs
Kenneth Raggs ATH -- --
Linkin Lockhart ATH -- --
10 Louis Penn II G 5' 11" 190 lbs
Louis Penn Iii ATH -- --
35 Micah Steely F 6' 6" 195 lbs
Michael Matthews ATH -- --
4 Micheal Caswell G 6' 0" 180 lbs
5 Nevin Graves G 5' 11" 167 lbs
3 Tay Smith G 6' 3" 178 lbs
2 Tre Pillow G 6' 0" 165 lbs
Zion Brown ATH -- --

The profile page for Brescia includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Brescia in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.