BasketballStats247.com



Nes Ziona

Nes Ziona is a basketball team from Israel, playing in competitions such as Super League, BIBL, Israel Cup, FIBA Europe Cup, League Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Nes Ziona
Founded -
Country Israel
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Super League, Israel Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 21 10 11
Won 9 7 2
Lost 12 3 9
Percentage 0.43 0.7 0.18
Record 9-12 7-3 2-9
Average Points For 83.05 79.8 86
Average Points Against 83.86 75 91.91
Difference -0.81 4.8 -5.91
Sun 11/04/2021 Super League Nes Ziona
93 - 73
Maccabi Rishon
Thu 08/04/2021 Super League Maccabi Haifa
113 - 94
Nes Ziona
Mon 05/04/2021 Super League Nes Ziona
78 - 84
Hapoel Jerusalem
Mon 29/03/2021 Super League Gilboa Galil
92 - 89
Nes Ziona
Fri 26/03/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Iraklis
80 - 105
Nes Ziona
Wed 24/03/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Nes Ziona
90 - 76
Kyiv Basket
Thu 18/03/2021 Super League Hapoel Beer Sheva
93 - 89
Nes Ziona
Sat 13/03/2021 Super League Maccabi Tel Aviv
96 - 74
Nes Ziona
Wed 10/03/2021 Super League Nes Ziona
85 - 78
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Thu 04/03/2021 Super League Nes Ziona
76 - 66
Hapoel Tel-Aviv
Sun 11/04/2021 Super League Nes Ziona
93 - 73
Maccabi Rishon
Thu 08/04/2021 Super League Maccabi Haifa
113 - 94
Nes Ziona
Mon 05/04/2021 Super League Nes Ziona
78 - 84
Hapoel Jerusalem
Mon 29/03/2021 Super League Gilboa Galil
92 - 89
Nes Ziona
Thu 18/03/2021 Super League Hapoel Beer Sheva
93 - 89
Nes Ziona
Sat 13/03/2021 Super League Maccabi Tel Aviv
96 - 74
Nes Ziona
Wed 10/03/2021 Super League Nes Ziona
85 - 78
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Thu 04/03/2021 Super League Nes Ziona
76 - 66
Hapoel Tel-Aviv
Sun 28/02/2021 Super League Bnei Herzliya
82 - 79
Nes Ziona
Sat 13/02/2021 Super League Nes Ziona
84 - 89
Hapoel Eilat
Mon 30/11/2020 BIBL Hapoel Holon
100 - 79
Nes Ziona
Sun 25/10/2020 BIBL Nes Ziona
84 - 87
Hapoel Eilat
Sat 17/10/2020 BIBL Hapoel Eilat
93 - 90
Nes Ziona
Tue 13/10/2020 BIBL Nes Ziona
73 - 94
Hapoel Holon
Sun 03/01/2021 Israel Cup Maccabi Rishon
88 - 83
Nes Ziona
Mon 21/12/2020 Israel Cup Nes Ziona
98 - 91
Bnei Herzliya
Fri 26/03/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Iraklis
80 - 105
Nes Ziona
Wed 24/03/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Nes Ziona
90 - 76
Kyiv Basket
Fri 29/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Nes Ziona
86 - 93
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Thu 28/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Nes Ziona
90 - 73
Szolnoki Olaj
Tue 26/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Sporting CP
81 - 86
Nes Ziona
Tue 22/09/2020 League Cup Nes Ziona
90 - 94
Hapoel Eilat