BasketballStats247.com



Ironi Nahariya

Ironi Nahariya is a basketball team from Israel, playing in competitions such as Super League, BIBL, Israel Cup, League Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Ironi Nahariya
Founded -
Country Israel
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Super League, Israel Total Home Away
Rank 13
Matches Played 30 15 15
Won 3 1 2
Lost 27 14 13
Percentage 0.1 0.07 0.13
Record 3-27 1-14 2-13
Average Points For 80.87 82.4 79.33
Average Points Against 96.77 95 98.53
Difference -15.9 -12.6 -19.2
Thu 14/10/2021 BIBL Ironi Nahariya
63 - 69
Beroe
Wed 26/05/2021 Super League Maccabi Haifa
105 - 84
Ironi Nahariya
Sat 22/05/2021 Super League Hapoel Tel-Aviv
96 - 74
Ironi Nahariya
Thu 20/05/2021 Super League Ironi Nahariya
75 - 90
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Mon 10/05/2021 Super League Ironi Nahariya
85 - 97
Bnei Herzliya
Sat 08/05/2021 Super League Ironi Nahariya
80 - 88
Maccabi Rishon
Thu 06/05/2021 Super League Nes Ziona
105 - 91
Ironi Nahariya
Thu 29/04/2021 Super League Ironi Nahariya
90 - 94
Nes Ziona
Tue 20/04/2021 Super League Hapoel Eilat
123 - 60
Ironi Nahariya
Sun 11/04/2021 Super League Hapoel Tel-Aviv
112 - 77
Ironi Nahariya
Wed 26/05/2021 Super League Maccabi Haifa
105 - 84
Ironi Nahariya
Sat 22/05/2021 Super League Hapoel Tel-Aviv
96 - 74
Ironi Nahariya
Thu 20/05/2021 Super League Ironi Nahariya
75 - 90
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Mon 10/05/2021 Super League Ironi Nahariya
85 - 97
Bnei Herzliya
Sat 08/05/2021 Super League Ironi Nahariya
80 - 88
Maccabi Rishon
Thu 06/05/2021 Super League Nes Ziona
105 - 91
Ironi Nahariya
Thu 29/04/2021 Super League Ironi Nahariya
90 - 94
Nes Ziona
Tue 20/04/2021 Super League Hapoel Eilat
123 - 60
Ironi Nahariya
Sun 11/04/2021 Super League Hapoel Tel-Aviv
112 - 77
Ironi Nahariya
Sun 04/04/2021 Super League Ironi Nahariya
67 - 84
Hapoel Holon
Thu 14/10/2021 BIBL Ironi Nahariya
63 - 69
Beroe
Sun 20/12/2020 Israel Cup Ironi Nahariya
75 - 83
Gilboa Galil
Tue 22/09/2020 League Cup Maccabi Haifa
91 - 81
Ironi Nahariya