BasketballStats247.com



Hapoel Jerusalem

Hapoel Jerusalem is a basketball team from Israel, playing in competitions such as BIBL, Israel Cup, Champions League, League Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Hapoel Jerusalem
Founded -
Country Israel
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Super League, Israel Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 34 18 16
Won 23 14 9
Lost 11 4 7
Percentage 0.68 0.78 0.56
Record 23-11 14-4 9-7
Average Points For 82.88 84.28 81.31
Average Points Against 75.15 75.44 74.81
Difference 7.73 8.84 6.5
Fri 23/09/2022 League Cup Hapoel Jerusalem
82 - 74
Hapoel Eilat
Sat 05/02/2022 Israel Cup Hapoel Tel-Aviv
87 - 71
Hapoel Jerusalem
Thu 27/01/2022 Champions League Hapoel Jerusalem
75 - 85
Prometey
Tue 25/01/2022 Champions League Prometey
82 - 79
Hapoel Jerusalem
Wed 12/01/2022 Champions League Hapoel Jerusalem
95 - 70
Prometey
Thu 06/01/2022 Champions League Manresa
85 - 90
Hapoel Jerusalem
Mon 06/12/2021 Champions League Pinar Karsiyaka
65 - 85
Hapoel Jerusalem
Wed 10/11/2021 Champions League Hapoel Jerusalem
83 - 76
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Wed 27/10/2021 Champions League Ostrow Wielkopolski
76 - 65
Hapoel Jerusalem
Wed 13/10/2021 Champions League Hapoel Jerusalem
68 - 73
Manresa
Sun 17/01/2021 BIBL Hapoel Jerusalem
73 - 79
Maccabi Rishon
Wed 09/12/2020 BIBL Hapoel Beer Sheva
76 - 73
Hapoel Jerusalem
Thu 22/10/2020 BIBL Hapoel Jerusalem
90 - 77
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Tue 13/10/2020 BIBL Maccabi Rishon
96 - 103
Hapoel Jerusalem
Sat 05/02/2022 Israel Cup Hapoel Tel-Aviv
87 - 71
Hapoel Jerusalem
Thu 27/01/2022 Champions League Hapoel Jerusalem
75 - 85
Prometey
Tue 25/01/2022 Champions League Prometey
82 - 79
Hapoel Jerusalem
Wed 12/01/2022 Champions League Hapoel Jerusalem
95 - 70
Prometey
Thu 06/01/2022 Champions League Manresa
85 - 90
Hapoel Jerusalem
Mon 06/12/2021 Champions League Pinar Karsiyaka
65 - 85
Hapoel Jerusalem
Wed 10/11/2021 Champions League Hapoel Jerusalem
83 - 76
Ostrow Wielkopolski
Wed 27/10/2021 Champions League Ostrow Wielkopolski
76 - 65
Hapoel Jerusalem
Wed 13/10/2021 Champions League Hapoel Jerusalem
68 - 73
Manresa
Tue 05/10/2021 Champions League Hapoel Jerusalem
84 - 86
Pinar Karsiyaka
Fri 23/09/2022 League Cup Hapoel Jerusalem
82 - 74
Hapoel Eilat

The profile page for Hapoel Jerusalem includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Hapoel Jerusalem in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.