BasketballStats247.com



Hapoel Holon

Hapoel Holon is a basketball team from Israel, playing in competitions such as Super League, BIBL, Israel Cup, Champions League, League Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Hapoel Holon
Founded -
Country Israel
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Super League, Israel Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 18 8 10
Won 12 6 6
Lost 6 2 4
Percentage 0.67 0.75 0.6
Record 12-6 6-2 6-4
Average Points For 85.56 88.5 83.2
Average Points Against 80.89 78.38 82.9
Difference 4.67 10.12 0.3
Thu 08/04/2021 BIBL Academic Bultex
70 - 97
Hapoel Holon
Tue 06/04/2021 Champions League Hapoel Holon
71 - 90
Tofas
Sun 04/04/2021 Super League Ironi Nahariya
67 - 84
Hapoel Holon
Sat 03/04/2021 BIBL Hapoel Holon
98 - 96
Kumanovo
Wed 31/03/2021 Champions League Brindisi
81 - 79
Hapoel Holon
Mon 29/03/2021 BIBL Hapoel Holon
95 - 93
Academic Bultex
Sun 28/03/2021 Super League Hapoel Holon
82 - 75
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Tue 23/03/2021 Champions League Pinar Karsiyaka
76 - 77
Hapoel Holon
Sat 20/03/2021 Super League Maccabi Haifa
70 - 79
Hapoel Holon
Wed 17/03/2021 Champions League Hapoel Holon
63 - 72
Pinar Karsiyaka
Sun 04/04/2021 Super League Ironi Nahariya
67 - 84
Hapoel Holon
Sun 28/03/2021 Super League Hapoel Holon
82 - 75
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Sat 20/03/2021 Super League Maccabi Haifa
70 - 79
Hapoel Holon
Sat 06/03/2021 Super League Gilboa Galil
80 - 82
Hapoel Holon
Sun 14/02/2021 Super League Maccabi Tel Aviv
100 - 81
Hapoel Holon
Sat 06/02/2021 Super League Hapoel Eilat
77 - 83
Hapoel Holon
Wed 03/02/2021 Super League Hapoel Holon
90 - 92
Nes Ziona
Sat 30/01/2021 Super League Bnei Herzliya
71 - 85
Hapoel Holon
Wed 27/01/2021 Super League Hapoel Holon
98 - 76
Ironi Nahariya
Sun 24/01/2021 Super League Hapoel Haifa
96 - 85
Hapoel Holon
Thu 08/04/2021 BIBL Academic Bultex
70 - 97
Hapoel Holon
Sat 03/04/2021 BIBL Hapoel Holon
98 - 96
Kumanovo
Mon 29/03/2021 BIBL Hapoel Holon
95 - 93
Academic Bultex
Wed 10/03/2021 BIBL Kumanovo
74 - 83
Hapoel Holon
Fri 15/01/2021 BIBL Hapoel Holon
77 - 66
Hapoel Tel-Aviv
Sat 09/01/2021 BIBL Hapoel Holon
105 - 102
Hapoel Eilat
Mon 30/11/2020 BIBL Hapoel Holon
100 - 79
Nes Ziona
Wed 21/10/2020 BIBL Hapoel Eilat
76 - 94
Hapoel Holon
Tue 13/10/2020 BIBL Nes Ziona
73 - 94
Hapoel Holon
Thu 11/02/2021 Israel Cup Hapoel Holon
85 - 87
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Sat 02/01/2021 Israel Cup Maccabi Haifa
88 - 96
Hapoel Holon
Sat 19/12/2020 Israel Cup Hapoel Acre
67 - 87
Hapoel Holon
Thu 26/11/2020 Israel Cup M. Hod Hasharon
50 - 90
Hapoel Holon
Tue 06/04/2021 Champions League Hapoel Holon
71 - 90
Tofas
Wed 31/03/2021 Champions League Brindisi
81 - 79
Hapoel Holon
Tue 23/03/2021 Champions League Pinar Karsiyaka
76 - 77
Hapoel Holon
Wed 17/03/2021 Champions League Hapoel Holon
63 - 72
Pinar Karsiyaka
Tue 09/03/2021 Champions League Tofas
81 - 93
Hapoel Holon
Wed 03/03/2021 Champions League Hapoel Holon
85 - 87
Brindisi
Wed 20/01/2021 Champions League Cholet
71 - 89
Hapoel Holon
Tue 05/01/2021 Champions League Hapoel Holon
77 - 71
AEK Athens
Tue 15/12/2020 Champions League Tsmoki Minsk
71 - 75
Hapoel Holon
Tue 17/11/2020 Champions League Hapoel Holon
69 - 79
Tsmoki Minsk
Sat 26/12/2020 League Cup Maccabi Tel Aviv
86 - 84
Hapoel Holon
Sat 31/10/2020 League Cup Hapoel Jerusalem
85 - 89
Hapoel Holon
Mon 26/10/2020 League Cup Hapoel Holon
88 - 87
Gilboa Galil