BasketballStats247.com
favorite sport survey



Hapoel Beer Sheva

Hapoel Beer Sheva is a basketball team from Israel, playing in competitions such as Super League, BIBL, Israel Cup, Club Friendly, League Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Hapoel Beer Sheva
Founded -
Country Israel
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
favorite sport survey
Super League, Israel Total Home Away
Rank 13
Matches Played 30 15 15
Won 9 7 2
Lost 21 8 13
Percentage 0.3 0.47 0.13
Record 9-21 7-8 2-13
Average Points For 82.7 86.47 78.93
Average Points Against 88.2 87.2 89.2
Difference -5.5 -0.73 -10.27
Sun 26/05/2024 Super League Hapoel Beer Sheva
88 - 82
Bnei Herzliya
Thu 23/05/2024 Super League Hapoel Beer Sheva
90 - 87
H. Afula
Mon 20/05/2024 Super League Galil Elyon
86 - 60
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Fri 17/05/2024 Super League Hapoel Beer Sheva
100 - 91
Hapoel Eilat
Tue 14/05/2024 Super League Nes Ziona
85 - 70
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Thu 09/05/2024 Israel Cup Hapoel Beer Sheva
69 - 74
Hapoel Jerusalem
Mon 06/05/2024 Super League Hapoel Haifa
93 - 89
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Wed 01/05/2024 Super League Hapoel Beer Sheva
98 - 78
Ironi Kiryat Ata
Thu 25/04/2024 Super League Hapoel Beer Sheva
79 - 94
Hapoel Holon
Sat 20/04/2024 Super League Maccabi Tel Aviv
90 - 77
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Sun 26/05/2024 Super League Hapoel Beer Sheva
88 - 82
Bnei Herzliya
Thu 23/05/2024 Super League Hapoel Beer Sheva
90 - 87
H. Afula
Mon 20/05/2024 Super League Galil Elyon
86 - 60
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Fri 17/05/2024 Super League Hapoel Beer Sheva
100 - 91
Hapoel Eilat
Tue 14/05/2024 Super League Nes Ziona
85 - 70
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Mon 06/05/2024 Super League Hapoel Haifa
93 - 89
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Wed 01/05/2024 Super League Hapoel Beer Sheva
98 - 78
Ironi Kiryat Ata
Thu 25/04/2024 Super League Hapoel Beer Sheva
79 - 94
Hapoel Holon
Sat 20/04/2024 Super League Maccabi Tel Aviv
90 - 77
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Fri 05/04/2024 Super League Nes Ziona
98 - 95
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Sun 30/04/2023 BIBL Hapoel Beer Sheva
99 - 95
Peja
Fri 28/04/2023 BIBL Hapoel Beer Sheva
123 - 72
Milenijum
Thu 30/03/2023 BIBL Budivelnyk
Postponed
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Tue 28/03/2023 BIBL Hapoel Beer Sheva
Postponed
Bashkimi
Tue 14/03/2023 BIBL Hapoel Beer Sheva
88 - 81
Peja
Wed 01/03/2023 BIBL Hapoel Beer Sheva
Not Started
Bashkimi
Tue 21/02/2023 BIBL Hapoel Beer Sheva
97 - 62
Milenijum
Thu 26/01/2023 BIBL Levski
66 - 86
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Tue 24/01/2023 BIBL Beroe
77 - 84
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Tue 17/01/2023 BIBL Hapoel Beer Sheva
92 - 94
Budivelnyk
Thu 09/05/2024 Israel Cup Hapoel Beer Sheva
69 - 74
Hapoel Jerusalem
Sat 30/03/2024 Israel Cup Hapoel Holon
83 - 88
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Wed 27/03/2024 Israel Cup Bnei Herzliya
90 - 94
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Sun 01/10/2023 Club Friendly Hapoel Holon
84 - 91
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Sat 23/09/2023 League Cup Hapoel Jerusalem
78 - 62
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Tue 19/09/2023 League Cup Hapoel Beer Sheva
93 - 76
Hapoel Eilat

The profile page for Hapoel Beer Sheva includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Hapoel Beer Sheva in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.