BasketballStats247.com



Sligo

Sligo is a basketball team from Ireland, playing in competitions such as SuperLeague. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Sligo
Founded -
Country Ireland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
SuperLeague, Ireland Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 20 10 10
Won 11 7 4
Lost 9 3 6
Percentage 0.55 0.7 0.4
Record 11-9 7-3 4-6
Average Points For 90.3 96.4 84.2
Average Points Against 90.7 93.3 88.1
Difference -0.4 3.1 -3.9
Sat 23/03/2024 SuperLeague Maree
104 - 84
Sligo
Sat 16/03/2024 SuperLeague Sligo
86 - 78
Ulster
Sat 09/03/2024 SuperLeague Sligo
126 - 98
Neptune
Sat 02/03/2024 SuperLeague Sligo
98 - 94
Templeogue
Sat 17/02/2024 SuperLeague Killester
103 - 86
Sligo
Sat 10/02/2024 SuperLeague Sligo
102 - 101
Tralee Warriors
Sat 03/02/2024 SuperLeague DCU Saints
95 - 105
Sligo
Sat 27/01/2024 SuperLeague Sligo
105 - 97
Ballincollig
Sat 13/01/2024 SuperLeague Belfast
84 - 86
Sligo
Sat 06/01/2024 SuperLeague Moycullen
74 - 63
Sligo
Sat 23/03/2024 SuperLeague Maree
104 - 84
Sligo
Sat 16/03/2024 SuperLeague Sligo
86 - 78
Ulster
Sat 09/03/2024 SuperLeague Sligo
126 - 98
Neptune
Sat 02/03/2024 SuperLeague Sligo
98 - 94
Templeogue
Sat 17/02/2024 SuperLeague Killester
103 - 86
Sligo
Sat 10/02/2024 SuperLeague Sligo
102 - 101
Tralee Warriors
Sat 03/02/2024 SuperLeague DCU Saints
95 - 105
Sligo
Sat 27/01/2024 SuperLeague Sligo
105 - 97
Ballincollig
Sat 13/01/2024 SuperLeague Belfast
84 - 86
Sligo
Sat 06/01/2024 SuperLeague Moycullen
74 - 63
Sligo

The profile page for Sligo includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Sligo in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.