BasketballStats247.com



Turkey W

Turkey W is a basketball team from International, playing in competitions such as European Championship Women, Friendly International Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Turkey W
Founded -
Country International
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 4 1 3
Won 1 1 0
Lost 3 0 3
Percentage 0.25 1 0
Record 1-3 1-0 0-3
Average Points For 64 63 64.33
Average Points Against 69.75 37 80.67
Difference -5.75 26 -16.34
Fri 18/06/2021 European Championship Women Turkey W
54 - 64
Bosnia & Herzegovina W
Thu 17/06/2021 European Championship Women Slovenia W
72 - 47
Turkey W
Fri 11/06/2021 Friendly International Women Italy W
83 - 44
Turkey W
Thu 10/06/2021 Friendly International Women Spain W
75 - 41
Turkey W
Sun 06/06/2021 Friendly International Women France W
Cancelled
Turkey W
Thu 03/06/2021 Friendly International Women Turkey W
Cancelled
Sweden W
Thu 27/05/2021 Friendly International Women Turkey W
58 - 64
Russia W
Sat 06/02/2021 European Championship Women Albania W
Cancelled
Turkey W
Thu 04/02/2021 European Championship Women Lithuania W
55 - 67
Turkey W
Sat 14/11/2020 European Championship Women Turkey W
76 - 83
Serbia W
Fri 18/06/2021 European Championship Women Turkey W
54 - 64
Bosnia & Herzegovina W
Thu 17/06/2021 European Championship Women Slovenia W
72 - 47
Turkey W
Sat 06/02/2021 European Championship Women Albania W
Cancelled
Turkey W
Thu 04/02/2021 European Championship Women Lithuania W
55 - 67
Turkey W
Sat 14/11/2020 European Championship Women Turkey W
76 - 83
Serbia W
Sun 17/11/2019 European Championship Women Turkey W
74 - 51
Lithuania W
Thu 14/11/2019 European Championship Women Serbia W
59 - 56
Turkey W
Fri 11/06/2021 Friendly International Women Italy W
83 - 44
Turkey W
Thu 10/06/2021 Friendly International Women Spain W
75 - 41
Turkey W
Sun 06/06/2021 Friendly International Women France W
Cancelled
Turkey W
Thu 03/06/2021 Friendly International Women Turkey W
Cancelled
Sweden W
Thu 27/05/2021 Friendly International Women Turkey W
58 - 64
Russia W