BasketballStats247.com



Spain W

Spain W is a basketball team from International, playing in competitions such as European Championship Women, Friendly International Women, Olympic Games Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Spain W
Founded -
Country International
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 1 1 0
Won 1 1 0
Lost 0 0 0
Percentage 1 1 -
Record 1-0 1-0 0-0
Average Points For 67 67 -
Average Points Against 60 60 -
Difference 7 7 -
Sun 27/11/2022 European Championship Women Spain W
77 - 66
Hungary W
Thu 24/11/2022 European Championship Women Spain W
120 - 54
Iceland W
Sun 19/06/2022 Friendly International Women Italy W
46 - 54
Spain W
Sat 18/06/2022 Friendly International Women Spain W
60 - 56
Slovenia W
Fri 03/06/2022 Friendly International Women Spain W
79 - 70
Belgium W
Wed 01/06/2022 Friendly International Women Spain W
60 - 49
Italy W
Sun 14/11/2021 European Championship Women Spain W
107 - 52
Romania W
Thu 11/11/2021 European Championship Women Hungary W
62 - 66
Spain W
Wed 04/08/2021 Olympic Games Women Spain W
64 - 67
France W
Sun 01/08/2021 Olympic Games Women Canada W
66 - 76
Spain W
Sun 27/11/2022 European Championship Women Spain W
77 - 66
Hungary W
Thu 24/11/2022 European Championship Women Spain W
120 - 54
Iceland W
Sun 14/11/2021 European Championship Women Spain W
107 - 52
Romania W
Thu 11/11/2021 European Championship Women Hungary W
62 - 66
Spain W
Sun 19/06/2022 Friendly International Women Italy W
46 - 54
Spain W
Sat 18/06/2022 Friendly International Women Spain W
60 - 56
Slovenia W
Fri 03/06/2022 Friendly International Women Spain W
79 - 70
Belgium W
Wed 01/06/2022 Friendly International Women Spain W
60 - 49
Italy W
Wed 04/08/2021 Olympic Games Women Spain W
64 - 67
France W
Sun 01/08/2021 Olympic Games Women Canada W
66 - 76
Spain W
Thu 29/07/2021 Olympic Games Women Spain W
85 - 70
Serbia W
Mon 26/07/2021 Olympic Games Women South Korea W
69 - 73
Spain W
Sun 09/02/2020 Olympic Games Women Great Britain W
69 - 79
Spain W
Sat 08/02/2020 Olympic Games Women Spain W
62 - 64
China W
Thu 06/02/2020 Olympic Games Women South Korea W
46 - 83
Spain W

The profile page for Spain W includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Spain W in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.