BasketballStats247.com



Spain W

Spain W is a basketball team from International, playing in competitions such as European Championship Women, Friendly International Women, Olympic Games Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Spain W
Founded -
Country International
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 7 4 3
Won 5 3 2
Lost 2 1 1
Percentage 0.71 0.75 0.67
Record 5-2 3-1 2-1
Average Points For 69.86 68.5 71.67
Average Points Against 61.29 58.25 65.33
Difference 8.57 10.25 6.34
Fri 18/06/2021 European Championship Women Spain W
76 - 55
Sweden W
Thu 17/06/2021 European Championship Women Belarus W
53 - 51
Spain W
Sat 12/06/2021 Friendly International Women Spain W
Postponed
Italy W
Thu 10/06/2021 Friendly International Women Spain W
75 - 41
Turkey W
Sat 05/06/2021 Friendly International Women Spain W
61 - 58
Belgium W
Thu 03/06/2021 Friendly International Women Spain W
61 - 52
Nigeria W
Mon 24/05/2021 Friendly International Women France W
72 - 45
Spain W
Sun 23/05/2021 Friendly International Women France W
66 - 57
Spain W
Sun 09/02/2020 Olympic Games Women Great Britain W
69 - 79
Spain W
Sat 08/02/2020 Olympic Games Women Spain W
62 - 64
China W
Fri 18/06/2021 European Championship Women Spain W
76 - 55
Sweden W
Thu 17/06/2021 European Championship Women Belarus W
53 - 51
Spain W
Sat 12/06/2021 Friendly International Women Spain W
Postponed
Italy W
Thu 10/06/2021 Friendly International Women Spain W
75 - 41
Turkey W
Sat 05/06/2021 Friendly International Women Spain W
61 - 58
Belgium W
Thu 03/06/2021 Friendly International Women Spain W
61 - 52
Nigeria W
Mon 24/05/2021 Friendly International Women France W
72 - 45
Spain W
Sun 23/05/2021 Friendly International Women France W
66 - 57
Spain W
Sun 09/02/2020 Olympic Games Women Great Britain W
69 - 79
Spain W
Sat 08/02/2020 Olympic Games Women Spain W
62 - 64
China W
Thu 06/02/2020 Olympic Games Women South Korea W
46 - 83
Spain W