BasketballStats247.com



France W

France W is a basketball team from International, playing in competitions such as European Championship Women, Friendly International Women, Olympic Games Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name France W
Founded -
Country International
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 4 2 2
Won 2 1 1
Lost 2 1 1
Percentage 0.5 0.5 0.5
Record 2-2 1-1 1-1
Average Points For 73.25 73.5 73
Average Points Against 75.75 84.5 67
Difference -2.5 -11 6
Thu 24/11/2022 European Championship Women France W
103 - 77
Finland W
Sun 18/09/2022 Friendly International Women France W
59 - 69
Japan W
Fri 16/09/2022 Friendly International Women Australia W
92 - 88
France W
Sun 04/09/2022 Friendly International Women Belgium W
69 - 76
France W
Fri 02/09/2022 Friendly International Women France W
74 - 55
Belgium W
Sun 21/08/2022 Friendly International Women France W
87 - 52
Bosnia & Herzegovina W
Wed 17/08/2022 Friendly International Women France W
58 - 52
China W
Sun 14/11/2021 European Championship Women France W
83 - 56
Lithuania W
Thu 11/11/2021 European Championship Women Ukraine W
90 - 71
France W
Sat 07/08/2021 Olympic Games Women Serbia W
76 - 91
France W
Thu 24/11/2022 European Championship Women France W
103 - 77
Finland W
Sun 14/11/2021 European Championship Women France W
83 - 56
Lithuania W
Thu 11/11/2021 European Championship Women Ukraine W
90 - 71
France W
Sun 27/06/2021 European Championship Women France W
54 - 63
Serbia W
Sun 18/09/2022 Friendly International Women France W
59 - 69
Japan W
Fri 16/09/2022 Friendly International Women Australia W
92 - 88
France W
Sun 04/09/2022 Friendly International Women Belgium W
69 - 76
France W
Fri 02/09/2022 Friendly International Women France W
74 - 55
Belgium W
Sun 21/08/2022 Friendly International Women France W
87 - 52
Bosnia & Herzegovina W
Wed 17/08/2022 Friendly International Women France W
58 - 52
China W
Sat 07/08/2021 Olympic Games Women Serbia W
76 - 91
France W
Fri 06/08/2021 Olympic Games Women Japan W
87 - 71
France W
Wed 04/08/2021 Olympic Games Women Spain W
64 - 67
France W
Mon 02/08/2021 Olympic Games Women France W
82 - 93
USA W
Fri 30/07/2021 Olympic Games Women France W
87 - 62
Nigeria W
Tue 27/07/2021 Olympic Games Women Japan W
74 - 70
France W
Sun 09/02/2020 Olympic Games Women France W
89 - 51
Puerto Rico W
Sat 08/02/2020 Olympic Games Women Brazil W
72 - 89
France W
Thu 06/02/2020 Olympic Games Women France W
72 - 63
Australia W

The profile page for France W includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on France W in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.