BasketballStats247.com



China W

China W is a basketball team from International, playing in competitions such as Friendly International Women, Olympic Games Women, Asian Games Women, Asia Cup Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name China W
Founded -
Country International
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 1 1 0
Won 0 0 0
Lost 1 1 0
Percentage 0 0 -
Record 0-1 0-1 0-0
Average Points For 67 67 -
Average Points Against 81 81 -
Difference -14 -14 -
Sun 11/02/2024 Olympic Games Women Puerto Rico W
69 - 105
China W
Sat 10/02/2024 Olympic Games Women France W
82 - 50
China W
Thu 08/02/2024 Olympic Games Women China W
94 - 47
New Zealand W
Thu 05/10/2023 Asian Games Women China W
74 - 72
Japan W
Tue 03/10/2023 Asian Games Women North Korea W
44 - 100
China W
Mon 02/10/2023 Asian Games Women China W
104 - 60
Chinese Taipei W
Sun 01/10/2023 Asian Games Women China W
111 - 53
India W
Fri 29/09/2023 Asian Games Women Indonesia W
52 - 101
China W
Wed 27/09/2023 Asian Games Women China W
101 - 46
Mongolia W
Sun 02/07/2023 Asia Cup Women China W
73 - 71
Japan W
Sat 10/06/2023 Friendly International Women Belgium W
89 - 81
China W
Thu 08/06/2023 Friendly International Women Belgium W
90 - 55
China W
Sat 03/06/2023 Friendly International Women France W
81 - 50
China W
Fri 02/06/2023 Friendly International Women France W
76 - 63
China W
Fri 26/05/2023 Friendly International Women Spain W
76 - 60
China W
Wed 24/05/2023 Friendly International Women China W
63 - 62
Italy W
Sun 11/02/2024 Olympic Games Women Puerto Rico W
69 - 105
China W
Sat 10/02/2024 Olympic Games Women France W
82 - 50
China W
Thu 08/02/2024 Olympic Games Women China W
94 - 47
New Zealand W
Thu 05/10/2023 Asian Games Women China W
74 - 72
Japan W
Tue 03/10/2023 Asian Games Women North Korea W
44 - 100
China W
Mon 02/10/2023 Asian Games Women China W
104 - 60
Chinese Taipei W
Sun 01/10/2023 Asian Games Women China W
111 - 53
India W
Fri 29/09/2023 Asian Games Women Indonesia W
52 - 101
China W
Wed 27/09/2023 Asian Games Women China W
101 - 46
Mongolia W
Sun 02/07/2023 Asia Cup Women China W
73 - 71
Japan W
Sat 01/07/2023 Asia Cup Women China W
74 - 60
Australia W
Wed 28/06/2023 Asia Cup Women China W
87 - 81
South Korea W
Tue 27/06/2023 Asia Cup Women New Zealand W
46 - 80
China W
Mon 26/06/2023 Asia Cup Women China W
89 - 44
Lebanon W

The profile page for China W includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on China W in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.