BasketballStats247.com



Belgium W

Belgium W is a basketball team from International, playing in competitions such as European Championship Women, Friendly International Women, Olympic Games Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Belgium W
Founded -
Country International
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 3 1 2
Won 1 0 1
Lost 2 1 1
Percentage 0.33 0 0.5
Record 1-2 0-1 1-1
Average Points For 67 75 63
Average Points Against 64.67 84 55
Difference 2.33 -9 8
Thu 24/11/2022 European Championship Women Belgium W
112 - 41
North Macedonia W
Sun 04/09/2022 Friendly International Women Belgium W
69 - 76
France W
Fri 02/09/2022 Friendly International Women France W
74 - 55
Belgium W
Sat 27/08/2022 Friendly International Women Belgium W
78 - 73
China W
Fri 26/08/2022 Friendly International Women Belgium W
67 - 80
China W
Sun 21/08/2022 Friendly International Women Belgium W
78 - 69
Serbia W
Sat 20/08/2022 Friendly International Women Belgium W
70 - 59
Serbia W
Fri 03/06/2022 Friendly International Women Spain W
79 - 70
Belgium W
Thu 02/06/2022 Friendly International Women Italy W
77 - 60
Belgium W
Sun 14/11/2021 European Championship Women Belgium W
84 - 55
Germany W
Thu 24/11/2022 European Championship Women Belgium W
112 - 41
North Macedonia W
Sun 14/11/2021 European Championship Women Belgium W
84 - 55
Germany W
Thu 11/11/2021 European Championship Women Bosnia & Herzegovina W
87 - 81
Belgium W
Sun 27/06/2021 European Championship Women Belarus W
69 - 77
Belgium W
Sun 04/09/2022 Friendly International Women Belgium W
69 - 76
France W
Fri 02/09/2022 Friendly International Women France W
74 - 55
Belgium W
Sat 27/08/2022 Friendly International Women Belgium W
78 - 73
China W
Fri 26/08/2022 Friendly International Women Belgium W
67 - 80
China W
Sun 21/08/2022 Friendly International Women Belgium W
78 - 69
Serbia W
Sat 20/08/2022 Friendly International Women Belgium W
70 - 59
Serbia W
Fri 03/06/2022 Friendly International Women Spain W
79 - 70
Belgium W
Thu 02/06/2022 Friendly International Women Italy W
77 - 60
Belgium W
Wed 04/08/2021 Olympic Games Women Japan W
86 - 85
Belgium W
Mon 02/08/2021 Olympic Games Women China W
74 - 62
Belgium W
Fri 30/07/2021 Olympic Games Women Belgium W
87 - 52
Puerto Rico W
Tue 27/07/2021 Olympic Games Women Australia W
70 - 85
Belgium W
Sun 09/02/2020 Olympic Games Women Sweden W
53 - 61
Belgium W
Sat 08/02/2020 Olympic Games Women Belgium W
92 - 84
Japan W
Thu 06/02/2020 Olympic Games Women Canada W
61 - 56
Belgium W

The profile page for Belgium W includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Belgium W in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.