BasketballStats247.com



Satya Wacana

Satya Wacana is a basketball team from Indonesia, playing in competitions such as IBL. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Satya Wacana
Founded -
Country Indonesia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
IBL, Indonesia Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 28 15 13
Won 8 4 4
Lost 20 11 9
Percentage 0.29 0.27 0.31
Record 8-20 4-11 4-9
Average Points For 72.29 72.27 72.31
Average Points Against 80.5 80.33 80.69
Difference -8.21 -8.06 -8.38
Fri 09/04/2021 IBL Satya Wacana
56 - 70
NSH Jakarta
Thu 08/04/2021 IBL Satria Muda
78 - 56
Satya Wacana
Tue 06/04/2021 IBL West Bandits Solo
82 - 79
Satya Wacana
Mon 05/04/2021 IBL Satya Wacana
69 - 105
Pelita Jaya
Wed 31/03/2021 IBL Satya Wacana
59 - 68
Louvre Surabaya
Tue 30/03/2021 IBL Bima Perkasa Yogyakarta
69 - 60
Satya Wacana
Sun 28/03/2021 IBL Pacific Caesar Surabaya
55 - 78
Satya Wacana
Sat 27/03/2021 IBL Satya Wacana
71 - 78
Bali United
Tue 23/03/2021 IBL Prawira Bandung
88 - 55
Satya Wacana
Sun 21/03/2021 IBL Hangtuah
99 - 104
Satya Wacana
Fri 09/04/2021 IBL Satya Wacana
56 - 70
NSH Jakarta
Thu 08/04/2021 IBL Satria Muda
78 - 56
Satya Wacana
Tue 06/04/2021 IBL West Bandits Solo
82 - 79
Satya Wacana
Mon 05/04/2021 IBL Satya Wacana
69 - 105
Pelita Jaya
Wed 31/03/2021 IBL Satya Wacana
59 - 68
Louvre Surabaya
Tue 30/03/2021 IBL Bima Perkasa Yogyakarta
69 - 60
Satya Wacana
Sun 28/03/2021 IBL Pacific Caesar Surabaya
55 - 78
Satya Wacana
Sat 27/03/2021 IBL Satya Wacana
71 - 78
Bali United
Tue 23/03/2021 IBL Prawira Bandung
88 - 55
Satya Wacana
Sun 21/03/2021 IBL Hangtuah
99 - 104
Satya Wacana