BasketballStats247.com



Satria Muda

Satria Muda is a basketball team from Indonesia, playing in competitions such as IBL. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Satria Muda
Founded -
Country Indonesia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
IBL, Indonesia Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 29 14 15
Won 23 9 14
Lost 6 5 1
Percentage 0.79 0.64 0.93
Record 23-6 9-5 14-1
Average Points For 72.34 69.64 74.87
Average Points Against 60.9 63.36 58.6
Difference 11.44 6.28 16.27
Sat 10/04/2021 IBL Bali United
55 - 59
Satria Muda
Thu 08/04/2021 IBL Satria Muda
78 - 56
Satya Wacana
Wed 07/04/2021 IBL Bima Perkasa Yogyakarta
70 - 76
Satria Muda
Mon 05/04/2021 IBL Satria Muda
82 - 51
Indonesia Patriots
Wed 31/03/2021 IBL Hangtuah
50 - 73
Satria Muda
Mon 29/03/2021 IBL Satria Muda
70 - 48
West Bandits Solo
Sun 28/03/2021 IBL NSH Jakarta
57 - 80
Satria Muda
Fri 26/03/2021 IBL Satria Muda
74 - 57
Prawira Bandung
Tue 23/03/2021 IBL Satria Muda
76 - 54
Pelita Jaya
Mon 22/03/2021 IBL Pacific Caesar Surabaya
36 - 84
Satria Muda
Sat 10/04/2021 IBL Bali United
55 - 59
Satria Muda
Thu 08/04/2021 IBL Satria Muda
78 - 56
Satya Wacana
Wed 07/04/2021 IBL Bima Perkasa Yogyakarta
70 - 76
Satria Muda
Mon 05/04/2021 IBL Satria Muda
82 - 51
Indonesia Patriots
Wed 31/03/2021 IBL Hangtuah
50 - 73
Satria Muda
Mon 29/03/2021 IBL Satria Muda
70 - 48
West Bandits Solo
Sun 28/03/2021 IBL NSH Jakarta
57 - 80
Satria Muda
Fri 26/03/2021 IBL Satria Muda
74 - 57
Prawira Bandung
Tue 23/03/2021 IBL Satria Muda
76 - 54
Pelita Jaya
Mon 22/03/2021 IBL Pacific Caesar Surabaya
36 - 84
Satria Muda