BasketballStats247.com



Hangtuah

Hangtuah is a basketball team from Indonesia, playing in competitions such as IBL. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Hangtuah
Founded -
Country Indonesia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
IBL, Indonesia Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 30 15 15
Won 7 3 4
Lost 23 12 11
Percentage 0.23 0.2 0.27
Record 7-23 3-12 4-11
Average Points For 71.8 67.6 76
Average Points Against 79.4 79 79.8
Difference -7.6 -11.4 -3.8
Fri 09/04/2021 IBL Hangtuah
58 - 63
Pelita Jaya
Thu 08/04/2021 IBL Bali United
75 - 67
Hangtuah
Tue 06/04/2021 IBL Pacific Caesar Surabaya
58 - 90
Hangtuah
Mon 05/04/2021 IBL Hangtuah
62 - 64
NSH Jakarta
Wed 31/03/2021 IBL Hangtuah
50 - 73
Satria Muda
Tue 30/03/2021 IBL West Bandits Solo
75 - 52
Hangtuah
Sun 28/03/2021 IBL Prawira Bandung
82 - 77
Hangtuah
Sat 27/03/2021 IBL Hangtuah
57 - 84
Indonesia Patriots
Tue 23/03/2021 IBL Louvre Surabaya
81 - 74
Hangtuah
Sun 21/03/2021 IBL Hangtuah
99 - 104
Satya Wacana
Fri 09/04/2021 IBL Hangtuah
58 - 63
Pelita Jaya
Thu 08/04/2021 IBL Bali United
75 - 67
Hangtuah
Tue 06/04/2021 IBL Pacific Caesar Surabaya
58 - 90
Hangtuah
Mon 05/04/2021 IBL Hangtuah
62 - 64
NSH Jakarta
Wed 31/03/2021 IBL Hangtuah
50 - 73
Satria Muda
Tue 30/03/2021 IBL West Bandits Solo
75 - 52
Hangtuah
Sun 28/03/2021 IBL Prawira Bandung
82 - 77
Hangtuah
Sat 27/03/2021 IBL Hangtuah
57 - 84
Indonesia Patriots
Tue 23/03/2021 IBL Louvre Surabaya
81 - 74
Hangtuah
Sun 21/03/2021 IBL Hangtuah
99 - 104
Satya Wacana