BasketballStats247.com



Vestri

Vestri is a basketball team from Iceland, playing in competitions such as Premier league. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Vestri
Founded -
Country Iceland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Premier league, Iceland Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 22 11 11
Won 4 2 2
Lost 18 9 9
Percentage 0.18 0.18 0.18
Record 4-18 2-9 2-9
Average Points For 80.64 82.18 79.09
Average Points Against 91.64 92.45 90.82
Difference -11 -10.27 -11.73
Thu 31/03/2022 Premier league Vestri
81 - 92
IR Reykjavik
Mon 28/03/2022 Premier league Stjarnan
99 - 66
Vestri
Thu 24/03/2022 Premier league Breidablik
112 - 91
Vestri
Mon 21/03/2022 Premier league Vestri
82 - 115
Njardvik
Mon 07/03/2022 Premier league Thor AK Akureyri
73 - 117
Vestri
Fri 04/03/2022 Premier league Grindavik
90 - 74
Vestri
Thu 17/02/2022 Premier league Vestri
88 - 107
Tindastoll
Thu 10/02/2022 Premier league KR Basket
106 - 79
Vestri
Thu 03/02/2022 Premier league Vestri
70 - 95
Valur
Mon 31/01/2022 Premier league Vestri
81 - 101
Thorl
Thu 31/03/2022 Premier league Vestri
81 - 92
IR Reykjavik
Mon 28/03/2022 Premier league Stjarnan
99 - 66
Vestri
Thu 24/03/2022 Premier league Breidablik
112 - 91
Vestri
Mon 21/03/2022 Premier league Vestri
82 - 115
Njardvik
Mon 07/03/2022 Premier league Thor AK Akureyri
73 - 117
Vestri
Fri 04/03/2022 Premier league Grindavik
90 - 74
Vestri
Thu 17/02/2022 Premier league Vestri
88 - 107
Tindastoll
Thu 10/02/2022 Premier league KR Basket
106 - 79
Vestri
Thu 03/02/2022 Premier league Vestri
70 - 95
Valur
Mon 31/01/2022 Premier league Vestri
81 - 101
Thorl