BasketballStats247.com



Tindastoll

Tindastoll is a basketball team from Iceland, playing in competitions such as Premier league. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Tindastoll
Founded -
Country Iceland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Premier league, Iceland Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 16 7 9
Won 7 3 4
Lost 9 4 5
Percentage 0.44 0.43 0.44
Record 7-9 3-4 4-5
Average Points For 89.31 89.14 89.44
Average Points Against 91.56 87.43 94.78
Difference -2.25 1.71 -5.34
Thu 08/04/2021 Premier league Grindavik
Postponed
Tindastoll
Sun 04/04/2021 Premier league Tindastoll
Postponed
Keflavik
Thu 01/04/2021 Premier league Haukar
Postponed
Tindastoll
Sun 28/03/2021 Premier league Tindastoll
Postponed
Thorl
Thu 25/03/2021 Premier league Tindastoll
Not Started
Thor AK Akureyri
Sun 21/03/2021 Premier league Tindastoll
90 - 82
Hottur
Thu 18/03/2021 Premier league Valur
90 - 79
Tindastoll
Fri 12/03/2021 Premier league Njardvik
74 - 77
Tindastoll
Sun 07/03/2021 Premier league Tindastoll
99 - 104
KR Basket
Thu 04/03/2021 Premier league IR
91 - 69
Tindastoll
Thu 08/04/2021 Premier league Grindavik
Postponed
Tindastoll
Sun 04/04/2021 Premier league Tindastoll
Postponed
Keflavik
Thu 01/04/2021 Premier league Haukar
Postponed
Tindastoll
Sun 28/03/2021 Premier league Tindastoll
Postponed
Thorl
Thu 25/03/2021 Premier league Tindastoll
Not Started
Thor AK Akureyri
Sun 21/03/2021 Premier league Tindastoll
90 - 82
Hottur
Thu 18/03/2021 Premier league Valur
90 - 79
Tindastoll
Fri 12/03/2021 Premier league Njardvik
74 - 77
Tindastoll
Sun 07/03/2021 Premier league Tindastoll
99 - 104
KR Basket
Thu 04/03/2021 Premier league IR
91 - 69
Tindastoll