BasketballStats247.com



IR Reykjavik

IR Reykjavik is a basketball team from Iceland, playing in competitions such as Premier league. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name IR Reykjavik
Founded -
Country Iceland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Premier league, Iceland Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 14 7 7
Won 6 5 1
Lost 8 2 6
Percentage 0.43 0.71 0.14
Record 6-8 5-2 1-6
Average Points For 88.86 89.43 88.29
Average Points Against 90 79.86 100.14
Difference -1.14 9.57 -11.85
Thu 27/01/2022 Premier league Keflavik
77 - 94
IR Reykjavik
Fri 21/01/2022 Premier league IR Reykjavik
116 - 97
Breidablik
Mon 17/01/2022 Premier league IR Reykjavik
88 - 77
Stjarnan
Fri 14/01/2022 Premier league IR Reykjavik
77 - 78
Vestri
Thu 16/12/2021 Premier league Njardvik
109 - 81
IR Reykjavik
Thu 09/12/2021 Premier league IR Reykjavik
79 - 72
Grindavik
Fri 03/12/2021 Premier league Tindastoll
98 - 77
IR Reykjavik
Thu 18/11/2021 Premier league IR Reykjavik
107 - 85
KR Basket
Thu 11/11/2021 Premier league Valur
92 - 79
IR Reykjavik
Thu 04/11/2021 Premier league IR Reykjavik
86 - 61
Thor AK Akureyri
Thu 27/01/2022 Premier league Keflavik
77 - 94
IR Reykjavik
Fri 21/01/2022 Premier league IR Reykjavik
116 - 97
Breidablik
Mon 17/01/2022 Premier league IR Reykjavik
88 - 77
Stjarnan
Fri 14/01/2022 Premier league IR Reykjavik
77 - 78
Vestri
Thu 16/12/2021 Premier league Njardvik
109 - 81
IR Reykjavik
Thu 09/12/2021 Premier league IR Reykjavik
79 - 72
Grindavik
Fri 03/12/2021 Premier league Tindastoll
98 - 77
IR Reykjavik
Thu 18/11/2021 Premier league IR Reykjavik
107 - 85
KR Basket
Thu 11/11/2021 Premier league Valur
92 - 79
IR Reykjavik
Thu 04/11/2021 Premier league IR Reykjavik
86 - 61
Thor AK Akureyri