BasketballStats247.com



FCSM Csata W

FCSM Csata W is a basketball team from Hungary, playing in competitions such as EuroCup Women, Hungarian Cup Women, NB I. A Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name FCSM Csata W
Founded -
Country Hungary
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NB I. A Women, Hungary Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 10 6 4
Won 6 4 2
Lost 4 2 2
Percentage 0.6 0.67 0.5
Record 6-4 4-2 2-2
Average Points For 73.7 72.17 76
Average Points Against 65.7 62.17 71
Difference 8 10 5
Sun 05/12/2021 NB I. A Women PEAC-Pecs W
86 - 77
FCSM Csata W
Thu 02/12/2021 EuroCup Women Nika Siktivkar W
82 - 47
FCSM Csata W
Sun 28/11/2021 NB I. A Women FCSM Csata W
80 - 68
Cegledi W
Thu 25/11/2021 EuroCup Women FCSM Csata W
66 - 86
Ormanspor W
Sun 21/11/2021 NB I. A Women FCSM Csata W
62 - 64
TFSE-MTK W
Wed 03/11/2021 EuroCup Women Miskolc W
69 - 49
FCSM Csata W
Sun 31/10/2021 NB I. A Women Ujbuda BEAC W
61 - 86
FCSM Csata W
Thu 28/10/2021 EuroCup Women FCSM Csata W
82 - 77
Nika Siktivkar W
Sun 24/10/2021 NB I. A Women FCSM Csata W
60 - 73
Sopron W
Wed 20/10/2021 EuroCup Women Ormanspor W
70 - 52
FCSM Csata W
Thu 02/12/2021 EuroCup Women Nika Siktivkar W
82 - 47
FCSM Csata W
Thu 25/11/2021 EuroCup Women FCSM Csata W
66 - 86
Ormanspor W
Wed 03/11/2021 EuroCup Women Miskolc W
69 - 49
FCSM Csata W
Thu 28/10/2021 EuroCup Women FCSM Csata W
82 - 77
Nika Siktivkar W
Wed 20/10/2021 EuroCup Women Ormanspor W
70 - 52
FCSM Csata W
Wed 13/10/2021 EuroCup Women FCSM Csata W
52 - 67
Miskolc W
Thu 30/09/2021 EuroCup Women A3 Basket Umea W
79 - 81
FCSM Csata W
Fri 24/09/2021 EuroCup Women FCSM Csata W
77 - 62
Umea W
Wed 24/02/2021 Hungarian Cup Women FCSM Csata W
53 - 88
Sopron W
Sun 05/12/2021 NB I. A Women PEAC-Pecs W
86 - 77
FCSM Csata W
Sun 28/11/2021 NB I. A Women FCSM Csata W
80 - 68
Cegledi W
Sun 21/11/2021 NB I. A Women FCSM Csata W
62 - 64
TFSE-MTK W
Sun 31/10/2021 NB I. A Women Ujbuda BEAC W
61 - 86
FCSM Csata W
Sun 24/10/2021 NB I. A Women FCSM Csata W
60 - 73
Sopron W
Sat 16/10/2021 NB I. A Women Szekszard W
75 - 66
FCSM Csata W
Sat 09/10/2021 NB I. A Women FCSM Csata W
69 - 48
Szigetszentmiklos W
Wed 06/10/2021 NB I. A Women Vasas Csata W
62 - 75
FCSM Csata W
Sun 03/10/2021 NB I. A Women FCSM Csata W
84 - 51
PINKK-Pecsi W
Mon 27/09/2021 NB I. A Women FCSM Csata W
78 - 69
Miskolc W