BasketballStats247.com



Atomeromu Paks

Atomeromu Paks is a basketball team from Hungary, playing in competitions such as NB I. A, Hungarian Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Atomeromu Paks
Founded -
Country Hungary
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NB I. A, Hungary Total Home Away
Rank 14
Matches Played 35 18 17
Won 13 8 5
Lost 22 10 12
Percentage 0.37 0.44 0.29
Record 13-22 8-10 5-12
Average Points For 79.46 80.11 78.76
Average Points Against 81.03 78.78 83.41
Difference -1.57 1.33 -4.65
Sat 14/05/2022 NB I. A Atomeromu Paks
75 - 70
Pecsi VSK
Wed 11/05/2022 NB I. A Pecsi VSK
73 - 71
Atomeromu Paks
Sat 07/05/2022 NB I. A Atomeromu Paks
95 - 77
Pecsi VSK
Sat 30/04/2022 NB I. A Pecsi VSK
81 - 90
Atomeromu Paks
Wed 27/04/2022 NB I. A Atomeromu Paks
77 - 53
Nyiregyhazi
Sat 23/04/2022 NB I. A Atomeromu Paks
69 - 78
Zalakeramia
Sat 16/04/2022 NB I. A Atomeromu Paks
82 - 66
Pecsi VSK
Wed 13/04/2022 NB I. A Nyiregyhazi
67 - 73
Atomeromu Paks
Sat 09/04/2022 NB I. A Zalakeramia
87 - 81
Atomeromu Paks
Sat 26/03/2022 NB I. A Pecsi VSK
69 - 67
Atomeromu Paks
Sat 14/05/2022 NB I. A Atomeromu Paks
75 - 70
Pecsi VSK
Wed 11/05/2022 NB I. A Pecsi VSK
73 - 71
Atomeromu Paks
Sat 07/05/2022 NB I. A Atomeromu Paks
95 - 77
Pecsi VSK
Sat 30/04/2022 NB I. A Pecsi VSK
81 - 90
Atomeromu Paks
Wed 27/04/2022 NB I. A Atomeromu Paks
77 - 53
Nyiregyhazi
Sat 23/04/2022 NB I. A Atomeromu Paks
69 - 78
Zalakeramia
Sat 16/04/2022 NB I. A Atomeromu Paks
82 - 66
Pecsi VSK
Wed 13/04/2022 NB I. A Nyiregyhazi
67 - 73
Atomeromu Paks
Sat 09/04/2022 NB I. A Zalakeramia
87 - 81
Atomeromu Paks
Sat 26/03/2022 NB I. A Pecsi VSK
69 - 67
Atomeromu Paks
Wed 07/04/2021 Hungarian Cup Atomeromu Paks
80 - 86
Kormend