BasketballStats247.com



Apollon Patras

Apollon Patras is a basketball team from Greece, playing in competitions such as A2, Greek Cup, Basket League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Apollon Patras
Founded -
Country Greece
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Basket League, Greece Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 24 12 12
Won 8 6 2
Lost 16 6 10
Percentage 0.33 0.5 0.17
Record 8-16 6-6 2-10
Average Points For 72.83 74.42 71.25
Average Points Against 79.71 79.17 80.25
Difference -6.88 -4.75 -9
Sat 14/05/2022 Basket League Apollon Patras
74 - 73
Aris
Wed 11/05/2022 Basket League Apollon Patras
68 - 94
Olympiakos
Sat 07/05/2022 Basket League Panathinaikos
78 - 68
Apollon Patras
Sun 01/05/2022 Basket League Larisa
83 - 74
Apollon Patras
Sat 16/04/2022 Basket League PAOK
81 - 76
Apollon Patras
Sat 09/04/2022 Basket League Apollon Patras
74 - 72
Peristeri
Wed 30/03/2022 Basket League Apollon Patras
72 - 62
Lavrio
Sat 26/03/2022 Basket League Apollon Patras
89 - 95
Iraklis
Sun 20/03/2022 Basket League Promitheas
80 - 60
Apollon Patras
Sun 06/03/2022 Basket League AEK Athens
77 - 75
Apollon Patras
Wed 23/06/2021 A2 Apollon Patras
70 - 63
Olympiacos B
Sat 19/06/2021 A2 AS Karditsas
67 - 70
Apollon Patras
Wed 16/06/2021 A2 Maroussi
76 - 67
Apollon Patras
Sat 12/06/2021 A2 Panerythraikos
66 - 71
Apollon Patras
Wed 09/06/2021 A2 Eleftheroupoli
68 - 61
Apollon Patras
Sat 05/06/2021 A2 Apollon Patras
78 - 44
Amyntas
Wed 02/06/2021 A2 Apollon Patras
81 - 69
Pagrati
Sat 29/05/2021 A2 Olympiacos B
81 - 78
Apollon Patras
Wed 26/05/2021 A2 Apollon Patras
81 - 53
Dafni Dafniou
Sat 15/05/2021 A2 Amyntas
58 - 64
Apollon Patras
Sun 19/09/2021 Greek Cup Ionikos
76 - 69
Apollon Patras
Sat 14/05/2022 Basket League Apollon Patras
74 - 73
Aris
Wed 11/05/2022 Basket League Apollon Patras
68 - 94
Olympiakos
Sat 07/05/2022 Basket League Panathinaikos
78 - 68
Apollon Patras
Sun 01/05/2022 Basket League Larisa
83 - 74
Apollon Patras
Sat 16/04/2022 Basket League PAOK
81 - 76
Apollon Patras
Sat 09/04/2022 Basket League Apollon Patras
74 - 72
Peristeri
Wed 30/03/2022 Basket League Apollon Patras
72 - 62
Lavrio
Sat 26/03/2022 Basket League Apollon Patras
89 - 95
Iraklis
Sun 20/03/2022 Basket League Promitheas
80 - 60
Apollon Patras
Sun 06/03/2022 Basket League AEK Athens
77 - 75
Apollon Patras