BasketballStats247.com



AO Triton

AO Triton is a basketball team from Greece, playing in competitions such as A2. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name AO Triton
Founded -
Country Greece
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
A2, Greece Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 29 14 15
Won 20 13 7
Lost 9 1 8
Percentage 0.69 0.93 0.47
Record 20-9 13-1 7-8
Average Points For 84.34 87.14 81.73
Average Points Against 70.38 63.43 76.87
Difference 13.96 23.71 4.86
Sat 21/05/2022 A2 AO Triton
78 - 58
Harilaos Trikoupis
Wed 18/05/2022 A2 Harilaos Trikoupis
92 - 74
AO Triton
Sat 14/05/2022 A2 AO Triton
79 - 58
Harilaos Trikoupis
Sat 07/05/2022 A2 Maroussi
67 - 72
AO Triton
Wed 20/04/2022 A2 AO Triton
113 - 68
Dafni Dafniou
Sat 16/04/2022 A2 Filippos Veroi
57 - 73
AO Triton
Sat 09/04/2022 A2 AO Triton
84 - 65
Pagrati
Wed 06/04/2022 A2 AO Triton
Not Started
Psychikou
Sat 02/04/2022 A2 Panerythraikos
72 - 71
AO Triton
Wed 30/03/2022 A2 Kavala
86 - 73
AO Triton
Sat 21/05/2022 A2 AO Triton
78 - 58
Harilaos Trikoupis
Wed 18/05/2022 A2 Harilaos Trikoupis
92 - 74
AO Triton
Sat 14/05/2022 A2 AO Triton
79 - 58
Harilaos Trikoupis
Sat 07/05/2022 A2 Maroussi
67 - 72
AO Triton
Wed 20/04/2022 A2 AO Triton
113 - 68
Dafni Dafniou
Sat 16/04/2022 A2 Filippos Veroi
57 - 73
AO Triton
Sat 09/04/2022 A2 AO Triton
84 - 65
Pagrati
Wed 06/04/2022 A2 AO Triton
Not Started
Psychikou
Sat 02/04/2022 A2 Panerythraikos
72 - 71
AO Triton
Wed 30/03/2022 A2 Kavala
86 - 73
AO Triton