BasketballStats247.com



PS Karlsruhe

PS Karlsruhe is a basketball team from Germany, playing in competitions such as Pro A. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name PS Karlsruhe
Founded -
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Pro A, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 20 11 9
Won 11 6 5
Lost 9 5 4
Percentage 0.55 0.55 0.56
Record 11-9 6-5 5-4
Average Points For 88.15 85.64 91.22
Average Points Against 89.4 87.45 91.78
Difference -1.25 -1.81 -0.56
Sat 22/01/2022 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
94 - 106
Jena
Sun 16/01/2022 Pro A Kirchheim
76 - 74
PS Karlsruhe
Fri 14/01/2022 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
93 - 88
Phoenix Hagen
Sat 08/01/2022 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
89 - 85
Itzehoe
Thu 06/01/2022 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
84 - 96
Bremerhaven
Sun 02/01/2022 Pro A Artland
84 - 88
PS Karlsruhe
Sun 26/12/2021 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
87 - 86
Rostock
Thu 23/12/2021 Pro A Ehingen
91 - 111
PS Karlsruhe
Sat 18/12/2021 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
109 - 94
Bochum
Sat 11/12/2021 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
82 - 68
Panthers Schwenningen
Sat 22/01/2022 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
94 - 106
Jena
Sun 16/01/2022 Pro A Kirchheim
76 - 74
PS Karlsruhe
Fri 14/01/2022 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
93 - 88
Phoenix Hagen
Sat 08/01/2022 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
89 - 85
Itzehoe
Thu 06/01/2022 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
84 - 96
Bremerhaven
Sun 02/01/2022 Pro A Artland
84 - 88
PS Karlsruhe
Sun 26/12/2021 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
87 - 86
Rostock
Thu 23/12/2021 Pro A Ehingen
91 - 111
PS Karlsruhe
Sat 18/12/2021 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
109 - 94
Bochum
Sat 11/12/2021 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
82 - 68
Panthers Schwenningen