BasketballStats247.com



Phoenix Hagen

Phoenix Hagen is a basketball team from Germany, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, Pro A. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Phoenix Hagen
Founded -
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Pro A, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 32 15 17
Won 22 13 9
Lost 10 2 8
Percentage 0.69 0.87 0.53
Record 22-10 13-2 9-8
Average Points For 87.5 89.47 85.76
Average Points Against 83 80.53 85.18
Difference 4.5 8.94 0.58
Sat 13/04/2024 Pro A Giessen
87 - 68
Phoenix Hagen
Sun 07/04/2024 Pro A Phoenix Hagen
87 - 77
Munster
Wed 03/04/2024 Pro A Koblenz
63 - 76
Phoenix Hagen
Sat 30/03/2024 Pro A Phoenix Hagen
101 - 80
PS Karlsruhe
Sun 24/03/2024 Pro A Phoenix Hagen
85 - 74
Frankfurt
Sun 17/03/2024 Pro A Dusseldorf
80 - 96
Phoenix Hagen
Sun 10/03/2024 Pro A Phoenix Hagen
88 - 101
Dresden
Sun 03/03/2024 Pro A Trier
90 - 75
Phoenix Hagen
Fri 01/03/2024 Pro A Artland
101 - 90
Phoenix Hagen
Sat 17/02/2024 Pro A Kirchheim
77 - 76
Phoenix Hagen
Sat 23/09/2023 Club Friendly Trier
66 - 81
Phoenix Hagen
Sat 16/09/2023 Club Friendly Phoenix Hagen
82 - 80
Giessen
Sat 09/09/2023 Club Friendly Artland
78 - 91
Phoenix Hagen
Wed 06/09/2023 Club Friendly Phoenix Hagen
55 - 78
Mechelen
Sun 03/09/2023 Club Friendly Dusseldorf
68 - 84
Phoenix Hagen
Fri 01/09/2023 Club Friendly Phoenix Hagen
106 - 100
Bochum
Fri 25/08/2023 Club Friendly Phoenix Hagen
109 - 76
Paderborn
Sat 13/04/2024 Pro A Giessen
87 - 68
Phoenix Hagen
Sun 07/04/2024 Pro A Phoenix Hagen
87 - 77
Munster
Wed 03/04/2024 Pro A Koblenz
63 - 76
Phoenix Hagen
Sat 30/03/2024 Pro A Phoenix Hagen
101 - 80
PS Karlsruhe
Sun 24/03/2024 Pro A Phoenix Hagen
85 - 74
Frankfurt
Sun 17/03/2024 Pro A Dusseldorf
80 - 96
Phoenix Hagen
Sun 10/03/2024 Pro A Phoenix Hagen
88 - 101
Dresden
Sun 03/03/2024 Pro A Trier
90 - 75
Phoenix Hagen
Fri 01/03/2024 Pro A Artland
101 - 90
Phoenix Hagen
Sat 17/02/2024 Pro A Kirchheim
77 - 76
Phoenix Hagen

The profile page for Phoenix Hagen includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Phoenix Hagen in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.