BasketballStats247.com



Panthers Schwenningen

Panthers Schwenningen is a basketball team from Germany, playing in competitions such as Pro A. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Panthers Schwenningen
Founded -
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Pro A, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 12
Matches Played 19 9 10
Won 8 5 3
Lost 11 4 7
Percentage 0.42 0.56 0.3
Record 8-11 5-4 3-7
Average Points For 79.37 80.44 78.4
Average Points Against 86.63 89.11 84.4
Difference -7.26 -8.67 -6
Sat 22/01/2022 Pro A Panthers Schwenningen
Postponed
Vechta
Sun 16/01/2022 Pro A Panthers Schwenningen
111 - 104
Paderborn
Fri 14/01/2022 Pro A Bochum
91 - 73
Panthers Schwenningen
Tue 11/01/2022 Pro A Jena
100 - 83
Panthers Schwenningen
Thu 06/01/2022 Pro A Panthers Schwenningen
55 - 74
Jena
Sun 02/01/2022 Pro A Nurnberger
83 - 76
Panthers Schwenningen
Sun 26/12/2021 Pro A Panthers Schwenningen
96 - 93
Ehingen
Thu 23/12/2021 Pro A Tubingen
74 - 73
Panthers Schwenningen
Sat 18/12/2021 Pro A Panthers Schwenningen
91 - 87
Itzehoe
Sat 11/12/2021 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
82 - 68
Panthers Schwenningen
Sat 22/01/2022 Pro A Panthers Schwenningen
Postponed
Vechta
Sun 16/01/2022 Pro A Panthers Schwenningen
111 - 104
Paderborn
Fri 14/01/2022 Pro A Bochum
91 - 73
Panthers Schwenningen
Tue 11/01/2022 Pro A Jena
100 - 83
Panthers Schwenningen
Thu 06/01/2022 Pro A Panthers Schwenningen
55 - 74
Jena
Sun 02/01/2022 Pro A Nurnberger
83 - 76
Panthers Schwenningen
Sun 26/12/2021 Pro A Panthers Schwenningen
96 - 93
Ehingen
Thu 23/12/2021 Pro A Tubingen
74 - 73
Panthers Schwenningen
Sat 18/12/2021 Pro A Panthers Schwenningen
91 - 87
Itzehoe
Sat 11/12/2021 Pro A PS Karlsruhe
82 - 68
Panthers Schwenningen