BasketballStats247.com



Ludwigsburg

Ludwigsburg is a basketball team from Germany, playing in competitions such as BBL, German Cup, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Ludwigsburg
Founded -
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
BBL, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 37 19 18
Won 26 16 10
Lost 11 3 8
Percentage 0.7 0.84 0.56
Record 26-11 16-3 10-8
Average Points For 81.95 84.95 78.78
Average Points Against 77.38 77.68 77.06
Difference 4.57 7.27 1.72
Thu 19/05/2022 BBL Ulm
79 - 97
Ludwigsburg
Tue 17/05/2022 BBL Ludwigsburg
81 - 77
Ulm
Sat 14/05/2022 BBL Ludwigsburg
104 - 99
Ulm
Wed 11/05/2022 BBL Ludwigsburg
98 - 83
Heidelberg
Sun 08/05/2022 Champions League Ludwigsburg
88 - 68
Hapoel Holon
Fri 06/05/2022 Champions League Ludwigsburg
55 - 63
Manresa
Sun 01/05/2022 BBL Ludwigsburg
86 - 102
Oldenburg
Thu 28/04/2022 BBL Bayreuth
87 - 93
Ludwigsburg
Tue 26/04/2022 BBL s.Oliver Wurzburg
92 - 86
Ludwigsburg
Sat 23/04/2022 BBL Ludwigsburg
77 - 75
Crailsheim Merlins
Thu 19/05/2022 BBL Ulm
79 - 97
Ludwigsburg
Tue 17/05/2022 BBL Ludwigsburg
81 - 77
Ulm
Sat 14/05/2022 BBL Ludwigsburg
104 - 99
Ulm
Wed 11/05/2022 BBL Ludwigsburg
98 - 83
Heidelberg
Sun 01/05/2022 BBL Ludwigsburg
86 - 102
Oldenburg
Thu 28/04/2022 BBL Bayreuth
87 - 93
Ludwigsburg
Tue 26/04/2022 BBL s.Oliver Wurzburg
92 - 86
Ludwigsburg
Sat 23/04/2022 BBL Ludwigsburg
77 - 75
Crailsheim Merlins
Sat 16/04/2022 BBL Ludwigsburg
58 - 77
Bayern
Sat 09/04/2022 BBL Ludwigsburg
74 - 61
Ulm
Sat 02/10/2021 German Cup Crailsheim Merlins
65 - 63
Ludwigsburg
Sun 08/05/2022 Champions League Ludwigsburg
88 - 68
Hapoel Holon
Fri 06/05/2022 Champions League Ludwigsburg
55 - 63
Manresa
Tue 19/04/2022 Champions League Cluj-Napoca
73 - 79
Ludwigsburg
Wed 13/04/2022 Champions League Ludwigsburg
92 - 75
Cluj-Napoca
Tue 05/04/2022 Champions League Cluj-Napoca
76 - 73
Ludwigsburg
Wed 23/03/2022 Champions League Galatasaray
58 - 64
Ludwigsburg
Wed 16/03/2022 Champions League Ludwigsburg
68 - 71
Hapoel Holon
Mon 14/03/2022 Champions League Ludwigsburg
76 - 71
Galatasaray
Wed 09/03/2022 Champions League Dijon
72 - 84
Ludwigsburg
Wed 09/02/2022 Champions League Hapoel Holon
69 - 51
Ludwigsburg