BasketballStats247.com



Ludwigsburg

Ludwigsburg is a basketball team from Germany, playing in competitions such as BBL, German Cup, Club Friendly, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Ludwigsburg
Founded -
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
BBL, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 28 15 13
Won 17 9 8
Lost 11 6 5
Percentage 0.61 0.6 0.62
Record 17-11 9-6 8-5
Average Points For 88.61 88.73 88.46
Average Points Against 81.54 81.6 81.46
Difference 7.07 7.13 7
Sat 13/04/2024 BBL Ludwigsburg
93 - 68
Heidelberg
Tue 09/04/2024 Champions League Ludwigsburg
72 - 85
Murcia
Sun 07/04/2024 BBL Alba Berlin
100 - 91
Ludwigsburg
Wed 03/04/2024 Champions League Murcia
98 - 72
Ludwigsburg
Sun 31/03/2024 BBL Ludwigsburg
60 - 94
Ulm
Fri 22/03/2024 BBL Tubingen
79 - 98
Ludwigsburg
Wed 20/03/2024 Champions League Ludwigsburg
81 - 85
Bonn
Fri 15/03/2024 BBL Ludwigsburg
86 - 82
Basketball Braunschweig
Tue 12/03/2024 Champions League Galatasaray
93 - 91
Ludwigsburg
Sat 09/03/2024 BBL Ludwigsburg
87 - 92
Bamberg
Sat 13/04/2024 BBL Ludwigsburg
93 - 68
Heidelberg
Sun 07/04/2024 BBL Alba Berlin
100 - 91
Ludwigsburg
Sun 31/03/2024 BBL Ludwigsburg
60 - 94
Ulm
Fri 22/03/2024 BBL Tubingen
79 - 98
Ludwigsburg
Fri 15/03/2024 BBL Ludwigsburg
86 - 82
Basketball Braunschweig
Sat 09/03/2024 BBL Ludwigsburg
87 - 92
Bamberg
Sat 02/03/2024 BBL Vechta
72 - 86
Ludwigsburg
Wed 14/02/2024 BBL Ludwigsburg
91 - 94
Wurzburg
Sat 10/02/2024 BBL Crailsheim Merlins
89 - 100
Ludwigsburg
Sat 03/02/2024 BBL Ludwigsburg
97 - 72
Gottingen
Sat 14/10/2023 German Cup Ludwigsburg
79 - 80
Bonn
Thu 21/09/2023 Club Friendly Ludwigsburg
85 - 90
Ulm
Tue 19/09/2023 Club Friendly Ludwigsburg
107 - 87
Kirchheim
Thu 14/09/2023 Club Friendly Ludwigsburg
92 - 65
Tubingen
Tue 12/09/2023 Club Friendly Ludwigsburg
93 - 60
Nurnberger
Sat 09/09/2023 Club Friendly Ludwigsburg
86 - 85
Bakken Bears
Thu 07/09/2023 Club Friendly Ludwigsburg
92 - 89
Ulm
Sun 03/09/2023 Club Friendly Ludwigsburg
87 - 69
Strasbourg
Thu 31/08/2023 Club Friendly Ludwigsburg
101 - 94
Heidelberg
Sat 26/08/2023 Club Friendly Ludwigsburg
41 - 39
Strasbourg
Tue 22/08/2023 Club Friendly Ludwigsburg
77 - 66
PS Karlsruhe
Tue 09/04/2024 Champions League Ludwigsburg
72 - 85
Murcia
Wed 03/04/2024 Champions League Murcia
98 - 72
Ludwigsburg
Wed 20/03/2024 Champions League Ludwigsburg
81 - 85
Bonn
Tue 12/03/2024 Champions League Galatasaray
93 - 91
Ludwigsburg
Wed 06/03/2024 Champions League Ludwigsburg
71 - 59
Dijon
Tue 06/02/2024 Champions League Ludwigsburg
100 - 80
Galatasaray
Tue 30/01/2024 Champions League Bonn
80 - 75
Ludwigsburg
Tue 23/01/2024 Champions League Dijon
82 - 89
Ludwigsburg
Tue 16/01/2024 Champions League Ludwigsburg
99 - 73
Darussafaka
Wed 10/01/2024 Champions League Darussafaka
83 - 72
Ludwigsburg

The profile page for Ludwigsburg includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Ludwigsburg in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.