BasketballStats247.com



Ludwigsburg

Ludwigsburg is a basketball team from Germany, playing in competitions such as BBL, German Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Ludwigsburg
Founded -
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
BBL, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 34 17 17
Won 30 17 13
Lost 4 0 4
Percentage 0.88 1 0.76
Record 30-4 17-0 13-4
Average Points For 89.03 91.47 86.59
Average Points Against 77.09 76.18 78
Difference 11.94 15.29 8.59
Sun 09/05/2021 BBL Ludwigsburg
91 - 77
Bayern
Tue 04/05/2021 BBL Alba Berlin
79 - 78
Ludwigsburg
Sun 02/05/2021 BBL Ludwigsburg
89 - 73
Bonn
Fri 30/04/2021 BBL Bamberg
94 - 93
Ludwigsburg
Tue 27/04/2021 BBL Ludwigsburg
106 - 69
Frankfurt
Sat 24/04/2021 BBL Giessen
80 - 89
Ludwigsburg
Tue 13/04/2021 BBL Basketball Braunschweig
71 - 107
Ludwigsburg
Mon 05/04/2021 BBL Gottingen
81 - 90
Ludwigsburg
Thu 01/04/2021 BBL Ludwigsburg
93 - 74
Syntainics MBC
Sun 28/03/2021 BBL Ludwigsburg
97 - 92
Bayreuth
Sun 09/05/2021 BBL Ludwigsburg
91 - 77
Bayern
Tue 04/05/2021 BBL Alba Berlin
79 - 78
Ludwigsburg
Sun 02/05/2021 BBL Ludwigsburg
89 - 73
Bonn
Fri 30/04/2021 BBL Bamberg
94 - 93
Ludwigsburg
Tue 27/04/2021 BBL Ludwigsburg
106 - 69
Frankfurt
Sat 24/04/2021 BBL Giessen
80 - 89
Ludwigsburg
Tue 13/04/2021 BBL Basketball Braunschweig
71 - 107
Ludwigsburg
Mon 05/04/2021 BBL Gottingen
81 - 90
Ludwigsburg
Thu 01/04/2021 BBL Ludwigsburg
93 - 74
Syntainics MBC
Sun 28/03/2021 BBL Ludwigsburg
97 - 92
Bayreuth
Sun 25/10/2020 German Cup Bamberg
72 - 99
Ludwigsburg
Sat 24/10/2020 German Cup Ulm
92 - 72
Ludwigsburg
Sun 18/10/2020 German Cup Ludwigsburg
78 - 67
s.Oliver Wurzburg