BasketballStats247.com



Frankfurt

Frankfurt is a basketball team from Germany, playing in competitions such as BBL, German Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Frankfurt
Founded -
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
BBL, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 12
Matches Played 34 17 17
Won 13 8 5
Lost 21 9 12
Percentage 0.38 0.47 0.29
Record 13-21 8-9 5-12
Average Points For 76.85 79.12 74.59
Average Points Against 82.79 83.59 82
Difference -5.94 -4.47 -7.41
Sun 09/05/2021 BBL Frankfurt
96 - 89
Hamburg
Fri 07/05/2021 BBL s.Oliver Wurzburg
66 - 95
Frankfurt
Tue 04/05/2021 BBL Bayreuth
81 - 58
Frankfurt
Sun 02/05/2021 BBL Frankfurt
59 - 82
Oldenburg
Fri 30/04/2021 BBL Bonn
85 - 73
Frankfurt
Tue 27/04/2021 BBL Ludwigsburg
106 - 69
Frankfurt
Sun 25/04/2021 BBL Frankfurt
76 - 81
Syntainics MBC
Sun 04/04/2021 BBL Frankfurt
92 - 84
Crailsheim Merlins
Thu 01/04/2021 BBL Frankfurt
76 - 89
Chemnitz
Sun 28/03/2021 BBL Basketball Braunschweig
80 - 68
Frankfurt
Sun 09/05/2021 BBL Frankfurt
96 - 89
Hamburg
Fri 07/05/2021 BBL s.Oliver Wurzburg
66 - 95
Frankfurt
Tue 04/05/2021 BBL Bayreuth
81 - 58
Frankfurt
Sun 02/05/2021 BBL Frankfurt
59 - 82
Oldenburg
Fri 30/04/2021 BBL Bonn
85 - 73
Frankfurt
Tue 27/04/2021 BBL Ludwigsburg
106 - 69
Frankfurt
Sun 25/04/2021 BBL Frankfurt
76 - 81
Syntainics MBC
Sun 04/04/2021 BBL Frankfurt
92 - 84
Crailsheim Merlins
Thu 01/04/2021 BBL Frankfurt
76 - 89
Chemnitz
Sun 28/03/2021 BBL Basketball Braunschweig
80 - 68
Frankfurt
Sun 25/10/2020 German Cup Vechta
80 - 89
Frankfurt
Sat 24/10/2020 German Cup Frankfurt
86 - 70
Giessen
Sun 18/10/2020 German Cup Gottingen
79 - 64
Frankfurt