BasketballStats247.com



Vichy-Clermont

Vichy-Clermont is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as Pro B, French Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Vichy-Clermont
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Pro B, France Total Home Away
Rank 13
Matches Played 22 10 12
Won 10 4 6
Lost 12 6 6
Percentage 0.45 0.4 0.5
Record 10-12 4-6 6-6
Average Points For 86.55 82.9 89.58
Average Points Against 87.41 84.8 89.58
Difference -0.86 -1.9 0
Tue 04/05/2021 Pro B St. Chamond
Postponed
Vichy-Clermont
Fri 30/04/2021 Pro B Fos-sur-Mer
64 - 62
Vichy-Clermont
Tue 27/04/2021 Pro B Vichy-Clermont
83 - 94
Fos-sur-Mer
Sat 24/04/2021 Pro B Denain-Voltaire
90 - 81
Vichy-Clermont
Tue 20/04/2021 Pro B Vichy-Clermont
86 - 94
Antibes
Fri 16/04/2021 Pro B Poitiers
85 - 91
Vichy-Clermont
Tue 13/04/2021 Pro B Saint Quentin
101 - 86
Vichy-Clermont
Fri 09/04/2021 Pro B Vichy-Clermont
68 - 65
Aix Maurienne
Tue 06/04/2021 Pro B Vichy-Clermont
84 - 95
Paris
Fri 02/04/2021 Pro B Vichy-Clermont
89 - 98
Gries Oberhoffen
Tue 04/05/2021 Pro B St. Chamond
Postponed
Vichy-Clermont
Fri 30/04/2021 Pro B Fos-sur-Mer
64 - 62
Vichy-Clermont
Tue 27/04/2021 Pro B Vichy-Clermont
83 - 94
Fos-sur-Mer
Sat 24/04/2021 Pro B Denain-Voltaire
90 - 81
Vichy-Clermont
Tue 20/04/2021 Pro B Vichy-Clermont
86 - 94
Antibes
Fri 16/04/2021 Pro B Poitiers
85 - 91
Vichy-Clermont
Tue 13/04/2021 Pro B Saint Quentin
101 - 86
Vichy-Clermont
Fri 09/04/2021 Pro B Vichy-Clermont
68 - 65
Aix Maurienne
Tue 06/04/2021 Pro B Vichy-Clermont
84 - 95
Paris
Fri 02/04/2021 Pro B Vichy-Clermont
89 - 98
Gries Oberhoffen
Tue 17/11/2020 French Cup Roanne
93 - 70
Vichy-Clermont
Tue 13/10/2020 French Cup Pont de Cheruy
72 - 79
Vichy-Clermont
Wed 23/09/2020 French Cup ALS Basket Andrezieux-Boutheon
65 - 95
Vichy-Clermont