BasketballStats247.com



Souffelweyersheim

Souffelweyersheim is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as Pro B, French Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Souffelweyersheim
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Pro B, France Total Home Away
Rank 14
Matches Played 25 12 13
Won 11 8 3
Lost 14 4 10
Percentage 0.44 0.67 0.23
Record 11-14 8-4 3-10
Average Points For 79.2 79.08 79.31
Average Points Against 78.8 74.83 82.46
Difference 0.4 4.25 -3.15
Tue 11/05/2021 Pro B Gries Oberhoffen
97 - 92
Souffelweyersheim
Fri 07/05/2021 Pro B Saint Quentin
88 - 81
Souffelweyersheim
Tue 04/05/2021 Pro B Souffelweyersheim
79 - 72
Lille
Sat 01/05/2021 Pro B Souffelweyersheim
73 - 54
Antibes
Sat 24/04/2021 Pro B Quimper
84 - 73
Souffelweyersheim
Tue 20/04/2021 Pro B Souffelweyersheim
68 - 67
Evreux
Fri 16/04/2021 Pro B Rouen
77 - 69
Souffelweyersheim
Tue 13/04/2021 Pro B Souffelweyersheim
68 - 66
Quimper
Sat 10/04/2021 Pro B Souffelweyersheim
92 - 76
Poitiers
Tue 06/04/2021 Pro B Souffelweyersheim
100 - 79
Saint Quentin
Tue 11/05/2021 Pro B Gries Oberhoffen
97 - 92
Souffelweyersheim
Fri 07/05/2021 Pro B Saint Quentin
88 - 81
Souffelweyersheim
Tue 04/05/2021 Pro B Souffelweyersheim
79 - 72
Lille
Sat 01/05/2021 Pro B Souffelweyersheim
73 - 54
Antibes
Sat 24/04/2021 Pro B Quimper
84 - 73
Souffelweyersheim
Tue 20/04/2021 Pro B Souffelweyersheim
68 - 67
Evreux
Fri 16/04/2021 Pro B Rouen
77 - 69
Souffelweyersheim
Tue 13/04/2021 Pro B Souffelweyersheim
68 - 66
Quimper
Sat 10/04/2021 Pro B Souffelweyersheim
92 - 76
Poitiers
Tue 06/04/2021 Pro B Souffelweyersheim
100 - 79
Saint Quentin
Wed 14/10/2020 French Cup Souffelweyersheim
79 - 81
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Tue 22/09/2020 French Cup Orchies
54'
Souffelweyersheim