BasketballStats247.com
favorite sport survey



Orleans

Orleans is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as LNB, Pro B, French Cup, Club Friendly. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Orleans
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
favorite sport survey
Pro B, France Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 37 19 18
Won 21 10 11
Lost 16 9 7
Percentage 0.57 0.53 0.61
Record 21-16 10-9 11-7
Average Points For 81.97 82.21 81.72
Average Points Against 82.22 82.68 81.72
Difference -0.25 -0.47 0
Wed 22/05/2024 Pro B Orleans
82 - 101
Rouen
Sun 19/05/2024 Pro B Rouen
84 - 76
Orleans
Wed 15/05/2024 Pro B Orleans
82 - 77
Rouen
Fri 10/05/2024 Pro B Orleans
75 - 80
Aix Maurienne
Sat 04/05/2024 Pro B Orleans
74 - 90
Boulazac
Sun 28/04/2024 Pro B Evreux
112 - 118
Orleans
Wed 24/04/2024 Pro B Rouen
72 - 78
Orleans
Sat 20/04/2024 Pro B Orleans
96 - 87
Lille
Sat 13/04/2024 Pro B Orleans
94 - 98
Angers
Sat 06/04/2024 Pro B Orleans
86 - 90
Chalons-Reims
Tue 17/05/2022 LNB Gravelines-Dunkerque
87 - 90
Orleans
Tue 10/05/2022 LNB Orleans
110 - 111
Chalons-Reims
Tue 03/05/2022 LNB Orleans
69 - 76
Pau-Orthez
Sun 01/05/2022 LNB Paris
93 - 94
Orleans
Wed 27/04/2022 LNB Orleans
71 - 104
Strasbourg
Sun 24/04/2022 LNB Orleans
84 - 82
JL Bourg
Sat 16/04/2022 LNB Orleans
98 - 84
Roanne
Tue 12/04/2022 LNB Cholet
80 - 71
Orleans
Sat 09/04/2022 LNB Orleans
73 - 87
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Sun 03/04/2022 LNB Monaco
90 - 84
Orleans
Wed 22/05/2024 Pro B Orleans
82 - 101
Rouen
Sun 19/05/2024 Pro B Rouen
84 - 76
Orleans
Wed 15/05/2024 Pro B Orleans
82 - 77
Rouen
Fri 10/05/2024 Pro B Orleans
75 - 80
Aix Maurienne
Sat 04/05/2024 Pro B Orleans
74 - 90
Boulazac
Sun 28/04/2024 Pro B Evreux
112 - 118
Orleans
Wed 24/04/2024 Pro B Rouen
72 - 78
Orleans
Sat 20/04/2024 Pro B Orleans
96 - 87
Lille
Sat 13/04/2024 Pro B Orleans
94 - 98
Angers
Sat 06/04/2024 Pro B Orleans
86 - 90
Chalons-Reims
Tue 19/09/2023 French Cup Aurore
74 - 64
Orleans
Sun 10/09/2023 Club Friendly Angers
95 - 93
Orleans
Wed 06/09/2023 Club Friendly Orleans
59 - 93
Nancy
Sat 02/09/2023 Club Friendly Chalon/Saone
97 - 83
Orleans

The profile page for Orleans includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Orleans in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.