BasketballStats247.com



Nanterre

Nanterre is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as LNB, Eurocup, French Cup, Leaders Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Nanterre
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LNB, France Total Home Away
Rank 10
Matches Played 23 10 13
Won 10 4 6
Lost 13 6 7
Percentage 0.43 0.4 0.46
Record 10-13 4-6 6-7
Average Points For 83.09 81.7 84.15
Average Points Against 82.57 82.4 82.69
Difference 0.52 -0.7 1.46
Wed 12/05/2021 LNB Chalon/Saone
87 - 97
Nanterre
Tue 04/05/2021 LNB Nanterre
76 - 75
Le Portel
Sat 01/05/2021 LNB Gravelines-Dunkerque
81 - 102
Nanterre
Tue 27/04/2021 LNB Nanterre
66 - 88
Limoges
Fri 23/04/2021 LNB Orleans
89 - 98
Nanterre
Tue 20/04/2021 LNB Dijon
78 - 67
Nanterre
Sat 17/04/2021 LNB Nanterre
97 - 84
Chalon/Saone
Tue 13/04/2021 LNB Strasbourg
86 - 81
Nanterre
Sat 03/04/2021 LNB Nanterre
84 - 86
Boulazac
Sat 27/03/2021 LNB Elan Bearnais
86 - 79
Nanterre
Wed 12/05/2021 LNB Chalon/Saone
87 - 97
Nanterre
Tue 04/05/2021 LNB Nanterre
76 - 75
Le Portel
Sat 01/05/2021 LNB Gravelines-Dunkerque
81 - 102
Nanterre
Tue 27/04/2021 LNB Nanterre
66 - 88
Limoges
Fri 23/04/2021 LNB Orleans
89 - 98
Nanterre
Tue 20/04/2021 LNB Dijon
78 - 67
Nanterre
Sat 17/04/2021 LNB Nanterre
97 - 84
Chalon/Saone
Tue 13/04/2021 LNB Strasbourg
86 - 81
Nanterre
Sat 03/04/2021 LNB Nanterre
84 - 86
Boulazac
Sat 27/03/2021 LNB Elan Bearnais
86 - 79
Nanterre
Tue 09/03/2021 Eurocup Nanterre
88 - 95
Joventut Badalona
Tue 02/03/2021 Eurocup Monaco
98 - 94
Nanterre
Wed 03/02/2021 Eurocup Nanterre
80 - 74
Unicaja
Wed 27/01/2021 Eurocup Unicaja
83 - 92
Nanterre
Wed 20/01/2021 Eurocup Joventut Badalona
95 - 90
Nanterre
Wed 13/01/2021 Eurocup Nanterre
65 - 93
Monaco
Wed 23/12/2020 Eurocup Bursaspor
102 - 92
Nanterre
Tue 22/12/2020 Eurocup Nanterre
90 - 91
Bursaspor
Tue 08/12/2020 Eurocup Nanterre
91 - 70
Promitheas
Wed 18/11/2020 Eurocup Trento
102 - 104
Nanterre
Sat 09/01/2021 French Cup Dijon
79 - 65
Nanterre
Fri 14/02/2020 Leaders Cup Monaco
82 - 70
Nanterre