BasketballStats247.com



Lyon-Villeurbanne

Lyon-Villeurbanne is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as LNB, Euroleague, French Cup, Leaders Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Lyon-Villeurbanne
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LNB, France Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 14 8 6
Won 9 6 3
Lost 5 2 3
Percentage 0.64 0.75 0.5
Record 9-5 6-2 3-3
Average Points For 88.57 93.12 82.5
Average Points Against 80 80.38 79.5
Difference 8.57 12.74 3
Sat 10/04/2021 LNB JL Bourg
Postponed
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Thu 08/04/2021 Euroleague CSKA Moscow
88 - 70
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Sun 04/04/2021 Euroleague Maccabi Tel Aviv
67 - 74
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Fri 02/04/2021 Euroleague Zenit Petersburg
87 - 53
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Wed 31/03/2021 Euroleague Khimki M.
87 - 85
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Sun 28/03/2021 LNB Lyon-Villeurbanne
97 - 71
Chalons-Reims
Thu 25/03/2021 Euroleague Lyon-Villeurbanne
71 - 74
Real Madrid
Tue 23/03/2021 LNB Lyon-Villeurbanne
96 - 92
Nanterre
Sat 20/03/2021 French Cup Lyon-Villeurbanne
74 - 73
Levallois
Tue 16/03/2021 LNB Le Mans
105 - 96
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Sat 10/04/2021 LNB JL Bourg
Postponed
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Sun 28/03/2021 LNB Lyon-Villeurbanne
97 - 71
Chalons-Reims
Tue 23/03/2021 LNB Lyon-Villeurbanne
96 - 92
Nanterre
Tue 16/03/2021 LNB Le Mans
105 - 96
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Sat 13/03/2021 LNB Limoges
60 - 83
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Tue 09/03/2021 LNB Lyon-Villeurbanne
76 - 84
Dijon
Sun 28/02/2021 LNB Roanne
Postponed
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Fri 12/02/2021 LNB Lyon-Villeurbanne
84 - 75
Limoges
Sun 07/02/2021 LNB Le Portel
Postponed
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Sat 30/01/2021 LNB Nanterre
Postponed
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Thu 08/04/2021 Euroleague CSKA Moscow
88 - 70
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Sun 04/04/2021 Euroleague Maccabi Tel Aviv
67 - 74
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Fri 02/04/2021 Euroleague Zenit Petersburg
87 - 53
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Wed 31/03/2021 Euroleague Khimki M.
87 - 85
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Thu 25/03/2021 Euroleague Lyon-Villeurbanne
71 - 74
Real Madrid
Thu 11/03/2021 Euroleague Lyon-Villeurbanne
89 - 95
Alba Berlin
Fri 05/03/2021 Euroleague Lyon-Villeurbanne
86 - 90
Fenerbahce
Tue 02/03/2021 Euroleague Zalgiris Kaunas
85 - 75
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Fri 26/02/2021 Euroleague Barcelona
69 - 76
Lyon-Villeurbanne
Fri 19/02/2021 Euroleague Lyon-Villeurbanne
87 - 79
Bayern
Sat 20/03/2021 French Cup Lyon-Villeurbanne
74 - 73
Levallois
Sun 10/01/2021 French Cup Lyon-Villeurbanne
86 - 77
JL Bourg
Sun 16/02/2020 Leaders Cup Lyon-Villeurbanne
69 - 77
Dijon
Sat 15/02/2020 Leaders Cup Lyon-Villeurbanne
88 - 59
Levallois
Fri 14/02/2020 Leaders Cup Lyon-Villeurbanne
91 - 72
Strasbourg